EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by 5081564651949279485 on Feb 23, 2014

Great for additional fiber, and apple pectin is known to help remove radiation from the body. I had some recent surgery and x-rays and wanted to take this to help cleanse my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

detox radiation naturally

Posted by Reviewer1238754 on Feb 08, 2016

This product works great for people whom are trying to detox radiation slowly and naturally! Perfect for patients are done with cancer and radiation treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2083090 on Mar 26, 2009

My husband has been taking 2 capsules daily with grape juice as recommended by Dr. Gott. He sees a difference -- his arthritis pain has lessened quite a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item

Posted by Reviewer2038929 on Feb 06, 2007

I think this is a great item. I believe it has helped my cholestrol to lower along with some healthier eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Apple Pectin, 700 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Mar 02, 2010

Fantastic product, great fibre also gets rids of metals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An effective bulking agent

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jan 17, 2010

My wife swears by it, says it keeps her regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by MikeMember on May 05, 2015

I've been using this recently to help recover from a bout of IBS. Seems to be working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4910084514867322093 on Jan 25, 2016

I always take pectine for cleansing purpose, it's my daily supplement. you surely notice the bowel improvements!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1226461 on May 25, 2012

After only a few days use I have noticed a more regular bowel movement, and improved digestive system

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Feb 17, 2010

I give it 4 stars because its a great brand & quality product! I tried this for a month. I am sure it was good for me, but was very hard on my stomach. I felt terrible. Honestly I would rather eat an apple or 2 a day, but that's my preference. Good product regardless!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »