EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.05

$37.99

Savings of: $8.94 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Seniors!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 23, 2015

I bought this for my dad. Although he's not crazy about the punch flavor, it's way better than the unflavored arginine powder which he refuses to drink. It has really helped with his high blood pressure and other health problems that seniors often face. My dad drink this in water with 2 scoops.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4685438797000496625 on Oct 17, 2014

Good price with l norvaline

Was this review helpful to you?

Argine Power Super Stack

Posted by 4672972325044954896 on Jun 11, 2014

I find that using this product has given me more energy throughout the day and has also increased my muscle pumps from my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by nikuzavr on Apr 01, 2014

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom produto

Posted by 5167017469200664873 on Aug 15, 2013

comecei a usar estou achando bom!!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer1068364 on Dec 20, 2012

too sweet, too many sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by Reviewer1020267 on Nov 10, 2011

I have noticed a little improvement on my strength and enduranvce levels, but not any major.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not as good as NoXplode

Posted by Reviewer1839228 on Jun 16, 2011

I was hoping that this would be a nice substitute for NoXplode, but sadly it didn't give me the same boost in energy. Seems like a quality product, tastes fine, but not enough energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good

Posted by Reviewer1842776 on Jan 20, 2011

This product seems to be good, but I am sure effectiveness is dependent on sticking to an exercise routine - regardless it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Arginine pack.

Posted by Reviewer1683734 on Dec 31, 2010

This has been great for me, giving more energy and helping me from falling out of bed during the night. The energy levels have increased and I feel great. I have been recommending it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »