EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ashwagandha benefits

Posted by Reviewer2458754 on May 16, 2011

These winter cherry caps are great, I use them as an anti oxidant, anti inflammatory, and most of all they gently have a calming effect

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer3157744 on Aug 18, 2011

i love it... i'm not good about remembering to take pills, but i notice a big difference on days i take it... i will be ordering this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with fatigue

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Aug 26, 2011

Adaptogen that seems to give energy and clarity

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great and really does help with belly fat

Posted by Reviewer2990281 on May 30, 2014

This is a great product and really does help, but you must use consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jun 30, 2014

For me it great. Hope that it's working well with my kidneys, but I'm taking it for a short time to feel some great difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moowa

Posted by 4633791971734369655 on Aug 23, 2014

Good product & value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for low cortisol in the morning

Posted by 5065283843389199142 on Mar 06, 2014

Gave me "morning energy"

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle stress relief

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

I find this works quite well for helping me manage everyday stress, without any negative effects. I don't 'feel' it working, I just notice that I cope better when things get crazy around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4831712210129555567 on Feb 18, 2016

My experience over the last 6 weeks is, that the product have taken the edge of my stress level. I work in a job where this is helpfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 210 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »