EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for stress

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Nov 09, 2011

I've taken several brands of ashwagandha and Now makes a good one. I take it for stress mainly but it helps with workouts as well by giving you more stamina. Helps with the morning wood too which wasnt a problem before, just notice it more now, lol..

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Fifties

Posted by Reviewer2262346 on Aug 07, 2011

I have been taking Ashwagandha along with Rhodiola for the past three weeks (commenced at the same time) and have noticed a marked improvement in my energy, mood and general vitality. Looks like I'll be taking these two products for the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1945804 on Sep 15, 2011

I am now calmer than I was before.

Was this review helpful to you?

For calming effect

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Oct 16, 2011

Works good for calming effect, recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1598409 on May 26, 2011

Helps me feel calmer and more balanced. I take this with l-tyrosine and milk thistle and it works great to eliminate performance anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer3157744 on Aug 18, 2011

i love it... i'm not good about remembering to take pills, but i notice a big difference on days i take it... i will be ordering this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with fatigue

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Aug 26, 2011

Adaptogen that seems to give energy and clarity

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great and really does help with belly fat

Posted by Reviewer2990281 on May 30, 2014

This is a great product and really does help, but you must use consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jun 30, 2014

For me it great. Hope that it's working well with my kidneys, but I'm taking it for a short time to feel some great difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moowa

Posted by 4633791971734369655 on Aug 23, 2014

Good product & value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 213 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »