EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not do much

Posted by MyDewHerb on Mar 11, 2015

I've been taking this for over 3 weeks now as recommended: 3 a day, did not notice any major change in my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't feel much and gave me bad dreams

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 24, 2015

Did not help with sleep, actually gave me nightmares

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

I was allergic to this herb.

Posted by 5406062731407080413 on Sep 08, 2014

It's not the herbs fault! But, after much research it turns out this is a very common thing with this particular herb. Be careful if you have any sensitivities whatsoever. I have never been allergic to any herbal supplement before so, it was rather scary. I was itching uncontrollably!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

This product made me itch

Posted by Reviewer2731238 on Aug 25, 2014

Within 45 minutes of using this product I began to itch like crazy. I had to take Benadryl to control it. I am grateful that I now use Maca from the company NOW and it works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Moowa

Posted by 4633791971734369655 on Aug 23, 2014

Good product & value.

Was this review helpful to you?

placebo

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jul 05, 2014

effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jun 30, 2014

For me it great. Hope that it's working well with my kidneys, but I'm taking it for a short time to feel some great difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great and really does help with belly fat

Posted by Reviewer2990281 on May 30, 2014

This is a great product and really does help, but you must use consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Apr 24, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 210 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »