EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for low cortisol in the morning

Posted by 5065283843389199142 on Mar 06, 2014

Gave me "morning energy"

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great herb

Posted by Reviewer2917094 on Feb 07, 2014

I have been taking this product for a couple years on and off and I really feel a difference when taken regularly. I like to take it at night as it helps me get good sleep. I don't like that it has fillers so I deducted 1 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't feel much

Posted by Reviewer2268972 on Jan 22, 2014

I ordered this product based on some reviews that compared it to Xanax. It definitely can't be compared to Xanax, even two of it to a 0.25 Xanax pill. It is not as strong. I still look for something stronger because I do not want to take benzo.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good balance

Posted by Reviewer3201522 on Dec 10, 2013

calming, took at bed time as recommended by an herbalist. seemed to help keep me grounded, and de-stress. good over all adaptogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Subtle stress relief

Posted by 5112571040311405952 on Nov 08, 2013

I find this works quite well for helping me manage everyday stress, without any negative effects. I don't 'feel' it working, I just notice that I cope better when things get crazy around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great herb

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Oct 17, 2013

Gives energy in the morning and in the evening helps me to get some sleep. Great adaptogen! If you liked this review please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by 5423066377698216837 on Sep 25, 2013

awesome product, still works, after long time

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

energia & stress

Posted by 5577238273219146371 on Sep 17, 2013

combo: RHODIA + Astragalus

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well..

Posted by Reviewer1309052 on Sep 10, 2013

good product, came in handy for those stress filled days & I'd rather take this than drugs like Xanax which can be habit forming. Does cause sleepiness for me so I try to take it only in the evenings and not every day, just when i'm really stressed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more stress!

Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 19, 2013

I'm taking this daily with Eleuthero and noticed I'm not suffering from fatigue as much as I did before. Very nice, :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 210 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »