EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.56

$16.99

Savings of: $7.44 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1883125 on Nov 19, 2007

Great product for physical and emotional stress - keeps the cortisol under control

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm sleeping more deeply now

Posted by Reviewer1557740 on Feb 05, 2010

I am taking these as they are recommended for adrenal fatigue. I only have mild adrenal fatigue, but I figured that sleeping better wouldn't be a bad thing. I have been sleeping more deeply and soundly since taking these. It also seems to help me get to sleep more quickly. Will continue to order these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by owlsrwise on Apr 05, 2010

I have hypothyroid and take ashwagandha. It really helps. Even though it has been only a couple weeks, I feel a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep aid, maybe

Posted by PinkOveralls on Apr 27, 2010

This seems to be helping with my insomnia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwagandha to calm the nerves

Posted by Reviewer1492120 on Feb 08, 2010

My husband believes without a doubt that Ashwagandha calms his severe anxiety but I have my doubts. Perhaps he would be much worse without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No good

Posted by Reviewer1236896 on Dec 05, 2008

This didn't seem to help me with stress at all. I only took 2 of these, and it actually seemed to make me more stressed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle rebalancer

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jun 07, 2011

This herb works gently to help normalize elevated cortisol levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwaganda

Posted by Reviewer1897522 on Mar 01, 2011

Very pleased with the product and service from iHerb. Ashwagandha is not available here in Australia at this time. I Have already made a repeat order of this product and others and even with postage (which is reasonable) I can make a purchase at about 1/3 of the price from the US

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calming!

Posted by 5093256479432206351 on Dec 01, 2016

Helps with sleep and anxiety and adrenal fatigue! Huge improvement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELIVERS AS IT SAYS!

Posted by 4985714130115828885 on Oct 17, 2016

This product delivers! It keeps my stress down which keeps my cortisol down, and thus my weight. I would not be without it. I take once a day and that works for me, but when I have trouble sleeping, I take one at night too. Works out fine. I will buy again. Good product, reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 226 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »