EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2141848 on Dec 13, 2011

I was surprised at the results that I got from Ashwagandha. It helped to ease anxiety of the mind, helping me to be more social.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Quality Adaptogen

Posted by Reviewer1681979 on Dec 07, 2011

I use ashwaganda to deal with the stresses of everyday life and while it does not bring a strong calming sense of relaxation, over time it does restore a certain balance. I also was diagnosed with asthma several years ago and find this product is helpful with breathing difficulties. Ashwaganda has other uses too and is a product I use most regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great for stress

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Nov 09, 2011

I've taken several brands of ashwagandha and Now makes a good one. I take it for stress mainly but it helps with workouts as well by giving you more stamina. Helps with the morning wood too which wasnt a problem before, just notice it more now, lol..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1036153 on Nov 07, 2011

I have a stressful period and problems with concentration at job, I feel this formula helps. Using for 2 weeks and there are good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good adaptogene

Posted by Reviewer2652262 on Nov 06, 2011

no very potent on it's own,a very good booster for other herbal adaptogenes

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be calming....

Posted by Reviewer3034760 on Oct 28, 2011

After taking this, I have to say that I do feel a little less uptight; this effect was not noticeable until I took it regularly for awhile.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ashwagandha, 450 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1216506 on Oct 20, 2011

Excellient

Was this review helpful to you?

For calming effect

Posted by Reviewer1134057 on Oct 16, 2011

Works good for calming effect, recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

ashwagangdha

Posted by Reviewer2007300 on Oct 11, 2011

got for hormone balancing and could not tell if it helped yet but it has been shown to with many. sorry... otherwise fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Oct 07, 2011

hope it works !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 210 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »