EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effect

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Sep 21, 2008

After reading how this herb was beneficial for stress, low libido, decided to try it, and so far have felt no benefit in either.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3298832 on Sep 02, 2015

ive had stressful work in the past and this product definitely helps me through the day

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5423066377698216837 on Sep 25, 2013

awesome product, still works, after long time

Was this review helpful to you?

No more stress!

Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Jul 19, 2013

I'm taking this daily with Eleuthero and noticed I'm not suffering from fatigue as much as I did before. Very nice, :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good balance

Posted by Reviewer3201522 on Dec 10, 2013

calming, took at bed time as recommended by an herbalist. seemed to help keep me grounded, and de-stress. good over all adaptogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative for thyroid meds...

Posted by Darlings-iHerb-Page on Nov 06, 2015

I had my thyroid removed last year and was immediately put on meds to help. Unfortunately the meds did not work well on me, I had severe side effects. I learned about this herb from a lady at my doctors office and I ordered it here. I have been happy with the results and would recommend it to those possibly looking for an alternative or to supplement the meds you take.

Was this review helpful to you?

from russian federation

Posted by miracle on Jan 19, 2012

If you're vatta constitution it can make difficulty with defecation, i've read about this properties of Ashwagandha and after a month of 2 caps a day i have this difficulties.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good product

Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jul 04, 2011

This seems to be the best ashwagandha I have use, and I have used quite a few brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwaganda

Posted by Reviewer2233591 on Jan 07, 2010

Excellent product with incredible service. My mom is hooked on it she says it is the only thing which helps her to sleep. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Health

Posted by Reviewer2665064 on Oct 22, 2009

I just love Now Foods Brand vitamins and herbs. Very high quality brand for the price. Ashwagandha was recommended by my natural health practitioner for adrenal recovery. As part of a total health routine I I feel it is helping, and would recommend this brand and this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 212 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »