EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.06

$8.99

Savings of: $3.94 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend

Posted by Reviewer3128319 on Apr 19, 2012

nice for immunity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus

Posted by LouLou on Dec 01, 2012

I quite like this herb it is quite cheap and seems work well at boosting your immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1343454 on Feb 28, 2012

Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by maryanne4u on Jan 20, 2012

Really value for your money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful Herb

Posted by Reviewer2197515 on Nov 15, 2011

This was herb recommended for better health. Indeed eems I have more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on May 16, 2011

I think I will write more detailed reviews if I order next time. It is just about two weeks since I started taking it. I read that astragalus is helpful for anti-aging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kinda works

Posted by 5549212742748358813 on Dec 19, 2016

Not sure whether because of Astragalus, but really feeling my ovaries (I'm taking other herbs as well).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by HealthyLiving4Me on Jun 23, 2016

I take this every day - 1 g - and when I am ill I take it at night as well. I like the idea of a natural way to boost my immune system. I would like to see it made in a 1000mg strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5319446422066108490 on Aug 18, 2016

My boyfriend uses this as he is undergoing chemo and it is a supplement that is recommended to help with the effects of chemo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to help

Posted by paisleyjade on Jun 01, 2008

My husband I both had a cold, took this and our colds left. We were taking other medicine so I don`t know how much this played a part in us getting better, but I think it helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 140 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »