EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helpful Herb

Posted by Reviewer2197515 on Nov 15, 2011

This was herb recommended for better health. Indeed eems I have more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on May 16, 2011

I think I will write more detailed reviews if I order next time. It is just about two weeks since I started taking it. I read that astragalus is helpful for anti-aging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by HealthyLiving4Me on Jun 23, 2016

I take this every day - 1 g - and when I am ill I take it at night as well. I like the idea of a natural way to boost my immune system. I would like to see it made in a 1000mg strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5319446422066108490 on Aug 18, 2016

My boyfriend uses this as he is undergoing chemo and it is a supplement that is recommended to help with the effects of chemo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to help

Posted by paisleyjade on Jun 01, 2008

My husband I both had a cold, took this and our colds left. We were taking other medicine so I don`t know how much this played a part in us getting better, but I think it helped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

R Taylor

Posted by Reviewer2387804 on Jun 07, 2008

Best buy and very good service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfies customer

Posted by Reviewer2864611 on Aug 16, 2008

Seems to do what it claims.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer2086541 on Aug 22, 2008

Been using this for a few jars now, seems to be OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer2625727 on Jun 19, 2008

I have been taking Astragalus each winter for the past two or three years, to build up my immune system. Since I started, I haven't had a cold - before that I would have two or more colds in winter. This stuff seems to work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

helps keeps immune response high

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 135 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »