EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1938673 on Feb 19, 2010

I have been using Astragalus for about 3 years now and haven't gotten a cold since. I was especially concerned this year with H1N1 and started taking Astragalus during cold and flu season and stayed healthy. I would highly recommend taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service/Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on Jan 04, 2010

Use this with Enchinea and I haven't had a full blown cold so far...I usually work out a lot and lower my defenses, but this seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1250497 on Dec 30, 2009

Have been using this and Host Defense for 5 years. Have had three days of mild head cold in all that time. Took during chemo and blood count never dropped, immune system stayed up and was not ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Key to Healthy Living

Posted by Reviewer1102559 on Dec 29, 2009

I seldom come down with a cold or other infections. Astragalus helps maintain an active immune response to environmental germs and toxins. I have used this product off and on for many years. As an educator, it helps me avoid missing school even though I am exposed nearly daily to 'germs' of all sorts. In over thirty years in the classroom, I have never contracted influenza, and have never been inoculated against this virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

So far so good.

Posted by Reviewer2516849 on Dec 18, 2009

I ordered the Astragalis because of immune system problems. I have only had them for a while and realize they may have an effect on my thyroid readings and the thyroxin intake (which will be a good thing) so will be keeping an eye on that. No problems so far (only about three weeks) but had no problems with the Ashwagandha I had a while back. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Every Little Bit Helps

Posted by Reviewer2056166 on Dec 12, 2009

We take this daily and are as healthy as can be. We have jobs that expose us to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Dec 01, 2009

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for immune system

Posted by Reviewer3072530 on Oct 10, 2009

Using this to fight off the flu season!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Oct 05, 2009

I bought this for the flu season as it supports the immune system. The flu shot makes me sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than Solaray

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 24, 2009

Great for recurring sinusitis. Keeps me from catching everything going around.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 98 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »