EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.56

$16.99

Savings of: $7.44 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

stimulates immune-system

Posted by 5240552843322575221 on Sep 08, 2016

Astragalus stimulates the immune system with 70% polysaccharides

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on May 03, 2016

Bought it for a colleague who learnt about the benefits of astragalus in helping to modulate the immune system. Her allergy symptoms have diminished and she is taking it on long term 1x daily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Good for the immune system! Using now for the flue season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't agree with me

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

I tried this twice on different occasions and it did not agree with my stomach!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus builds the immune system

Posted by Reviewer2793732 on Mar 06, 2009

This is great for building the immune system. My daughter has had several viruses this winter. After taking astragalus, she hasn't been sick again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer1029831 on Dec 11, 2008

I have been using the Astragalus for about two years now. I used to get several bronchial infections a year. Since taking this product I've only had one infection in the past two years. Works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to make a difference

Posted by Reviewer1066656 on Sep 14, 2011

After two weeks of use, nearly a 50% increase in write blood cell count when combined with a general immunity booster. Impressive so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney's doctor

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Jun 11, 2012

This is the only product that realy helps and works great against nephrotic syndrom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing immunity booster.

Posted by Reviewer1019426 on Feb 15, 2011

We traveled with my sons hockey team to 3 different states and Canada over the holidays. Everyone around us was sick and we never got one cold/flu. It was a miracle for sure-- or was it the Astragalus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1976569 on Jun 26, 2009

As a former smoker of 35 years, I started taking this product to improve my lung function. Would recommend it to anyone who has a history of smoking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »