EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer1029831 on Dec 11, 2008

I have been using the Astragalus for about two years now. I used to get several bronchial infections a year. Since taking this product I've only had one infection in the past two years. Works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to make a difference

Posted by Reviewer1066656 on Sep 14, 2011

After two weeks of use, nearly a 50% increase in write blood cell count when combined with a general immunity booster. Impressive so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney's doctor

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Jun 11, 2012

This is the only product that realy helps and works great against nephrotic syndrom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing immunity booster.

Posted by Reviewer1019426 on Feb 15, 2011

We traveled with my sons hockey team to 3 different states and Canada over the holidays. Everyone around us was sick and we never got one cold/flu. It was a miracle for sure-- or was it the Astragalus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1976569 on Jun 26, 2009

As a former smoker of 35 years, I started taking this product to improve my lung function. Would recommend it to anyone who has a history of smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

NF Astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1592377 on Jul 10, 2008

We both have Lyme Disease and take this daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Feb 17, 2011

Astragalus helps keep your immune system strong and the NOW brand is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragulas

Posted by Reviewer1689563 on Jan 20, 2010

Since I choose not to have a flu of any kind Astragulas is helping me with my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1227854 on Jan 31, 2011

Bought this for my wife who gets sick multible times each winter. She has been taking it since September and so far nothing more than some minor sniffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Dec 29, 2009

We have been trying to avoid all the flu and sickness going around. This is one of several ways we have used and are pleased with results. So far Neither of us has caught anything from others around us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »