EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fight Your "Spare Tire!"

Posted by Reviewer1506882 on Dec 07, 2007

This was recommended by a fellow thyroid sufferer for those who have trouble losing that midsection weight. It works, and it also cuts down on bloating. You drink it in a glass of water before bedtime; the taste is pleasant; it does the job. The only drawback is that you have to wash out the cap constantly—otherwise, no matter how tight the cap is, the liquid drips down and makes a mess of the fridge shelf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuts abdominal fat

Posted by Reviewer1279446 on Jun 10, 2009

I have been using this product for 30 days and have noticed a reduction in my abdominal area. It also motivates me to cut out night time snacking since it should be taken on an empty stomach. A few people have complained of the mess the cap makes. Instead of using the cap to measure out the product, I use a 1/8 cup measuring cup, which is equivalent to the 1 oz. cap size. No messy cap or mess on the fridge shelf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin and health, verdict still out on the weight.

Posted by Reviewer1211515 on Oct 22, 2008

Been taking this product faithfully for a few weeks now. My skin is clearer and my Fibromyalgia pain seems slightly less. The collagen is working, but just not sure the ingredients in this are enough for measurable weight loss. I HIGHLY recommend diluting this in 4-8 ounces of water as the taste will not be desirable to most. I make sure I'm really thirsty when I take it so I can gulp it quickly. It's not horrible, but not a taste I would crave. :) I will likely keep taking, even if it doesn't take any weight off. So five stars for the collagen helping my skin and pain/joints, and three stars for the weight loss. And the people who have commented on the messiness of it. They're not kidding. I rinse the cap and wipe the bottle every night and still need to sit the bottle on a paper towel in the fridge to keep the shelf clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mot sure of this....

Posted by Reviewer2192099 on Dec 30, 2007

I started to take this product the first time and started having problems with mild headaches. I quit taking it for about a month. Then I started taking it again and the headaches got increasing worst. After a month I stopped taking it altogether.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't waste your money

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on May 24, 2008

i did finished 6 bottles NOTHING did happened

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1280390 on Oct 11, 2007

Best tasting collagen based drink I've ever bought

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kotadoglab

Posted by Reviewer2240907 on Apr 26, 2008

we have been taking this for two weeks now. i seem to have more energy and feel better. it does take a bit to get use to the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a favorite

Posted by Reviewer1811818 on Mar 11, 2008

Don't care for the flavor so I don't remember to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IN THE END.....

Posted by Reviewer1322740 on Aug 08, 2008

Went thru two bottles, never changed my body at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aweslim

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Mar 04, 2013

excellent combination of ingriedients. comparable products cost a lot more. I am sure this could be used with the hcg diet for even better results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »