EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.31

$12.99

Savings of: $5.69 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B-50

Posted by 5364152553051636357 on Sep 29, 2016

Excellent product,never felt results in a matter of 3-4 days with other B combined products. Really busting my energy every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B Complex caps

Posted by 5698177832667210043 on Oct 04, 2016

Composition of different B complex vitamines is perfect. Very good ratio quality/ price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Jun 18, 2014

This seems to be a pretty good B-multi formula if you want to take small amounts throughout the day. It seems like it goes bad too fast--about two months--if you don't refrigerate it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dosage too strong

Posted by Reviewer3108640 on Aug 03, 2012

the dosage is too strong, i took only 1 tablet and get numbness in my hand for few days though it seem to help with energy abit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

most disappointed product on iherb

Posted by 5095309672450358145 on Jul 16, 2015

this is the most disappointed product i bought from iherb! it's melted by itself! I keep it in my medicine cupboard with all of my supplements (a lot from iherb) away from sunlight, heat, humidity. but this product start melt quickly by itself while other supplements are nothing happen. within around 2 mouths, capsules melt a lot, all stick together and powders come outside. I afraid to take it, so end up with throw away. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy booster

Posted by 5081317266599814497 on Jun 21, 2016

Love the vege cap so you don't get that nasty taste on your tongue like you do with the tablets. Great daily energy boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4957679678829713503 on Jul 22, 2016

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5260344267691767221 on Aug 01, 2016

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5193166725817456297 on Sep 23, 2016

Super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5328768170372737251 on Jan 16, 2014

Thank you Iherb from Estonia!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »