EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best B supplement!!

Posted by Reviewer1874863 on May 02, 2013

Love this supplement. I've tried a lot of b vitamins and this is by far the most tolerable and gives great results. My husband and I take this. I also give half of one per day to my dog who weighs around 80 lbs. She can be picky about what she eats, but she likes her b vitamin and gobbles it up with her food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2026566 on Apr 12, 2013

Felt the effect on the second day. More energy, better mood. Thanks iHerb. Thanks Now Foods. Love you all

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Brilliant

Posted by 5189159439425707454 on Jan 10, 2013

Quick dosing of B vits. Good value for $

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Dec 11, 2012

I am happy with Now Foods brand and this product is no exception. Gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

dosage too strong

Posted by Reviewer3108640 on Aug 03, 2012

the dosage is too strong, i took only 1 tablet and get numbness in my hand for few days though it seem to help with energy abit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2733430 on Jul 16, 2012

Capsules are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

stronger nails

Posted by Reviewer1915266 on Apr 11, 2012

My nails became unbelivable stronger!! Waiting to make my hair stronger too... Will get another bottle, all my family takes it now

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Capsules for the win

Posted by Reviewer1230986 on Apr 05, 2012

I mix this into homemade cat food and am so happy to have it in capsules that I can pull apart - previously I had tablets that were hard to crush, even in hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

calms nerves

Posted by Reviewer2002384 on Feb 06, 2012

My friend suggested I try the B-50 because I started eliminating wheat gluten and most grains and noticed I was getting more stressed and crabby with the diet change. So after adding the B-50, I noticed immediately that I was less stressed and my mood was much calmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2735356 on Jan 27, 2012

It's really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »