EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$5.99

Savings of: $2.18 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B-6 Pyridoxine 50mg

Posted by Reviewer2710529 on Jul 28, 2009

I am taking it for 3 weeks in combination with Magnesium citrate 200mg, and feel that I am more relaxed and got my motivation back to work around the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Increasen dream-remebering, decreses Histamin-Levels

Posted by Reviewer1549191 on May 08, 2010

Reduces Headaches when I drink alkohol, also helps whith skin-itching, because of the Histamin-level reduction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin B 6

Posted by Reviewer1390639 on Sep 05, 2011

Easy transaction to Canada..very effective for carpal tunnel taking it in conjunction with other b vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2119958 on Nov 09, 2011

this is great i take it with my magnesium when i get migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to have an option of a 50 mg tablet.

Posted by Reviewer1570530 on Apr 06, 2012

I used these for PMT. I definitely believed that they worked for this! After about 9 months, my symptoms were gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Oct 21, 2012

Taking a bit of extra B-6 makes my hemorrhoids noticeably easier to manage. As one might imagine this is desirable and I am pleased to have this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price and tablets easily broken if lower dosage desired

Posted by Reviewer2992385 on Nov 13, 2007

I like the fact that the tablets can be broken into halves or quarters if I want to take less or spread apart the dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for energy, PMS & diuretic

Posted by PurplePegasus on Feb 03, 2011

I now take this in addition to my B complex. It gives me some oomph, is a potent diuretic and B6 alleviates severe irritability/anger during PMS & helps to keep calm. A great product, great quality as always from NOW Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Combined with B12 ...feeling great

Posted by Reviewer3152320 on Jun 18, 2009

Taking B6 and B12 3xweek...Feeling great

Was this review helpful to you?

From Bulgaria

Posted by Reviewer2997923 on May 17, 2010

It is ok,i feel good from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »