EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$5.99

Savings of: $2.18 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B-6 Pyridoxine 50mg

Posted by Reviewer2710529 on Jul 28, 2009

I am taking it for 3 weeks in combination with Magnesium citrate 200mg, and feel that I am more relaxed and got my motivation back to work around the house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Increasen dream-remebering, decreses Histamin-Levels

Posted by Reviewer1549191 on May 08, 2010

Reduces Headaches when I drink alkohol, also helps whith skin-itching, because of the Histamin-level reduction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin B 6

Posted by Reviewer1390639 on Sep 05, 2011

Easy transaction to Canada..very effective for carpal tunnel taking it in conjunction with other b vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2119958 on Nov 09, 2011

this is great i take it with my magnesium when i get migraines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to have an option of a 50 mg tablet.

Posted by Reviewer1570530 on Apr 06, 2012

I used these for PMT. I definitely believed that they worked for this! After about 9 months, my symptoms were gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Oct 21, 2012

Taking a bit of extra B-6 makes my hemorrhoids noticeably easier to manage. As one might imagine this is desirable and I am pleased to have this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price and tablets easily broken if lower dosage desired

Posted by Reviewer2992385 on Nov 13, 2007

I like the fact that the tablets can be broken into halves or quarters if I want to take less or spread apart the dosage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for energy, PMS & diuretic

Posted by PurplePegasus on Feb 03, 2011

I now take this in addition to my B complex. It gives me some oomph, is a potent diuretic and B6 alleviates severe irritability/anger during PMS & helps to keep calm. A great product, great quality as always from NOW Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Combined with B12 ...feeling great

Posted by Reviewer3152320 on Jun 18, 2009

Taking B6 and B12 3xweek...Feeling great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, awesome prices and fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer3305092 on May 17, 2010

In this fast pace life, we do not always have time to eat, sleep or rest properly. In my opinion vitamins, herbs and minerals are vitals for our well-being. I will remain a customer of Iherb for a long time because they provide me with everything I need. Nicole Hervieux RN BScN

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »