EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$8.99

Savings of: $1.64 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sharon

Posted by Reviewer3301384 on Dec 13, 2011

not allergic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet sugar is great.

Posted by Reviewer2096101 on Sep 16, 2011

We don't use sugar anymore, so we were looking for a natural substitute. Between Beet sugar, Date sugar and Stevia we are set.

Was this review helpful to you?

well pleased

Posted by Reviewer1074301 on Sep 03, 2011

I received my order very quickly and was well pleased with the product. Thank you for being so responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet sugar

Posted by Reviewer1354045 on Aug 22, 2011

We only use beet sugar and yours is great. Your service is excellent! The price reasonable. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

GMO-beets!!!

Posted by Reviewer1940808 on Jun 10, 2011

This beet sugar is made from GMO beets!!!(I just confirmed it with them). Sadly, nobody else manufactures beet sugar :(

Was this review helpful to you?

35 people found the following review helpful

taste just like sugar

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on May 17, 2011

don't know if this is healthier but taste just like sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3214304 on Apr 06, 2011

This product is very good for an alternative to cane sugar. It was packaged nice and caught it on sale which was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1427254 on Mar 28, 2011

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this instead of High Fructose Corn syrup

Posted by Reviewer3070429 on Mar 20, 2011

This is what I bake with and use when I need sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1997330 on Mar 08, 2011

Great product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »