EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beet sugar is great.

Posted by Reviewer2096101 on Sep 16, 2011

We don't use sugar anymore, so we were looking for a natural substitute. Between Beet sugar, Date sugar and Stevia we are set.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharon

Posted by Reviewer3301384 on Dec 13, 2011

not allergic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1369191 on Feb 19, 2012

I use it in my Vegan Bakery. No cow bone char filtering, only 100% from the earth sugar. Tastes amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beet sugar

Posted by Reviewer1824562 on Feb 24, 2012

Thank you. Couldn't find it locally. I haven't had sugar in 2 years being diagnosed with an intolerance to cane sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by oregon324 on Jun 27, 2012

I can buy this locally at "Whole Paycheck Market" but this is a far better buy. I buy three bags at a time to make it the most cost effective and shipping is always speedy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1517473 on Jan 06, 2013

My order was received without delay and the package was in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beet sugar

Posted by 4758027131528998590 on Aug 23, 2013

Superb product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Susan Abbott

Posted by Reviewer3039275 on Sep 14, 2008

I'm just glad you carry beet sugar because I have a sensitivity to cane sugar and the kind of sugar is not usually stated on ingredient labels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1618874 on Dec 30, 2008

Wonderful product. iHerb makes everything much easier, Fast delivery and excellent prices. Thank You!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Beet Sugar, 3 lbs

Posted by Reviewer1519352 on Jan 20, 2009

I love to use this natural sugar and it is hard to find. I am so glad you have it available. It is just like regular sugar but better for your body to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »