EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$8.99

Savings of: $1.64 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Nov 25, 2009

Super Quality Product, substitutes very well in all recipes for that white super refined bad for you sugar!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1559615 on Nov 30, 2009

iHerb has excellent products and super fast shipping! I only order my beet sugar from them because of the quality and quickness. My daughter is allergic to cane sugar but we don't notice the difference when I use beet sugar. I cannot find it locally anywhere so I am glad for a website I can trust. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3013611 on Feb 09, 2010

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better for you

Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Feb 12, 2010

Better than that regular white processed stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet sugar

Posted by Reviewer3183945 on Feb 22, 2010

so glad to have found it!! received in a timely manner thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes like sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2854733 on Mar 25, 2010

tastes/acts just like cane sugar, trying out because my sister is allergic to cane sugar, thought I might be too, cust svc was fine, came in reasonable amt of time, just wish was the same price as cane sugar, but its cheaper than the health food store-if they even have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2976138 on Jun 03, 2010

I'm happy with the Beet Sugar; it tastes just like cane sugar, to which I'm allergic, and the cost is not really that much more than cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar - Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2710510 on Jun 11, 2010

Great product; glad it's non GMO. Both my husband and I are allergic to cane sugar and were glad to find this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great

Posted by Reviewer1902454 on Jun 13, 2010

This is a really great cane sugar alternative, tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beet Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2433521 on Nov 28, 2008

Thanks for offering beet sugar. It's a wonderful product and the best possible sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »