EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2754676 on Nov 02, 2011

amazing for detoxing your insides!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love bentonite clay for scalp detox

Posted by Reviewer2183624 on Apr 10, 2014

Totally love this bentonite clay for scalp detox! I have oily scalp so prevention is better then cure! It helps to unclog the follicle on our scalp and prevent hair loss which usually occur due to clogging of follicle from oil and prevent new hair from growing. Also it stop taking any hair tonic when used. So use bentonite to detox and deep cleansing ur scalp. Hair loss can be prevented!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm very impressed with this one!

Posted by 5618893557454033622 on Jun 08, 2014

Although it's extremely difficult to make it as a mask on your face if/when you do and leave it for an hour or so the results are much worth the effort! I'd take this over a professional facial any day! My skin looked amazing and rejuvenated! I originally got it for internal detox...and for that my oh my it's a horrible taste exactly like swallowing clay! Don't know any benefit from that as I only drank it once

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for skin

Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

I use it to draw out toxins from my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods is my fav!

Posted by Reviewer1728695 on Dec 04, 2009

Makes a great cleansing mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4958792156229020263 on Oct 23, 2016

I bought this to make toothpaste. It is a great product and I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super vesartile, love love love

Posted by 5184960844828095984 on Dec 12, 2014

Love this product and love iHerb. It arrived within 36 hours here in Switzerland. I use this clay for everything, cleansing, food additives and skin care. Must have esp. for kids with skin allergies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1320108 on Jan 16, 2011

I am using this (mixed with water) as an internal cleanser and also as a facial mask. There are many benefits to using this product. Do your research.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by satokovann on Jul 04, 2016

I use this, water, and vitamin c powder (ascorbic acid) mixture to clean from head to toe, especially scalp & face, neck area. This mixtire keep my acne-psoriasis-prone skin clear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

betonite powder

Posted by Reviewer1840138 on Aug 24, 2009

this product is much cheaper than at the health food stores. It is very effective in getting rid of the sludge in the intestines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »