EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't help my reflux

Posted by Reviewer2091215 on Feb 18, 2014

It didn't relieve my reflux or heartburn when I took it internally, as some people claimed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to mix and difficult to apply

Posted by 5197993546650146009 on Aug 24, 2016

its very hard to mix and becoming paste. i like indian healing clay more. and very difficult to apply on the face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clay wonder drug

Posted by Reviewer2451613 on Mar 31, 2010

Not really

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Nov 07, 2009

Now Foods gives you your money's worth in this 1 lb container of Bentonite clay powder. It's so much easier to store in this container than in the plastic bags that many others sell their's in. It's a great cleanser, fairly easy to mix and serves it's purpose well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bentonite powder

Posted by Reviewer2276398 on Jun 26, 2009

The bentonite has been working great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1840204 on Mar 10, 2009

It clumps however. Don't think there is a way around this

Was this review helpful to you?

dodo

Posted by 4753875297021108634 on May 11, 2016

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Indian Healing Clay

Posted by Reviewer1800422 on Dec 19, 2009

I bought this over some "Indian Healing Clay" because it's the same thing and I trust NOW. Mixed 1:1 with apple cider vinegar it makes a great facial mask. I took off one star because it costs more than the other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1365245 on Mar 08, 2010

Using this as a masque gives me gorgeous and clear skin. Only 4 stars because I find it difficult to apply with the clumps. Not sure how to fix this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh!

Posted by Reviewer1472283 on May 18, 2010

The powder is reported to be a wonder for the human body but the powder is so gross tasting and forget about the consistency. Aside from that I don't have a negative thing to say about it, though I have not experienced anything; at least not yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »