EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Taste good

    Posted by Reviewer1019733 on Feb 27, 2012

    Ordered it twice already. taste good. and i think it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Berrylicious

    Posted by Reviewer1298897 on Mar 02, 2012

    While intended for youngsters, I love these as an adult as well and actually have found them to be more effective than some "adult" probiotic products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    finger up

    Posted by katarinapetrova on Apr 03, 2012

    our kids love this product. very tasty and helpfull

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Kids

    Posted by Reviewer1789578 on Apr 24, 2012

    This is a great way to get probiotics down. These are great tasting, and now I want to switch to them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good way to give kids probiotics

    Posted by jagwirez on Jan 26, 2012

    We give these to our kids at night when stomach acid is lowest to ensure they make it to the gut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    daughter's favorite probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2802852 on Feb 02, 2012

    My daughter can not have enough of this. Love, love, love it. And you can tell that it's helping her bowel movement :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My child loves this

    Posted by Reviewer1738515 on Dec 28, 2012

    Good product... yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love them!

    Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Feb 27, 2014

    My daughter love them - they have different shapes - lion, hypo, etc. and every time she wants a surprise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Well tolerated

    Posted by Reviewer1407671 on Mar 02, 2014

    We are all quite sensitive, and have had to give up on other probiotics in the past. This one is not only very well tolerated, it's a pleasure to eat because it tastes amazing. For the first time, I was able to get my son and husband to take a full-course of probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5553649937745932719 on Mar 23, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 122 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »