EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beta Glucan

Posted by arieschild on Feb 26, 2012

I'm thinking this is working, when I didn't have it, I got sick this past winter, when I take it, I am well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

My winter insurance against the cold.

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 26, 2012

Do think its working. I keep my cold away with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enhances immunity

Posted by danarm on Feb 01, 2013

Helps me heal flu in 4 days instead of 10 days, together with L-Glutamine and Air Defense from Now Foods. Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by 5377697477723653655 on Nov 19, 2013

My son and I have been taking these for some time now to boost our immune systems. Have bought from other sources, but they were very expensive. Price on iherb, including shipping to uk is excellent and I will be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

best price / value

Posted by Hungarian on Feb 28, 2014

best price / value

Was this review helpful to you?

helps against autoimmune attact on joints

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Mar 27, 2012

Very quickly, I noticed that this supplement helped me against my condition of autoimmune attack on my joints, which also systemic enzymes can alleviate. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in my collection

Posted by aileenpeer on Feb 01, 2012

This is a staple in my collection of supplements, because of its immune system benefits, and it's reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer2162301 on Apr 24, 2015

I have only just started to use Beta Glucan to boost my immune system. If I take to many it gives me an upset stomach. I just take one capsule a.m. I have suffered for years with sinus problems and had to take a lot of anti-biotic for this. I find that this product is really helping me with this problem. I would recommend this to any person that is suffering from an sinus infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer3003113 on Aug 31, 2010

One of the immune boosters I'm taking, I haven't got even a flue since that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »