EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer1964156 on Sep 04, 2012

Beta glucan helps me when I am bad cold. It's very useful I tested it on my family with good result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by 5377697477723653655 on Nov 19, 2013

My son and I have been taking these for some time now to boost our immune systems. Have bought from other sources, but they were very expensive. Price on iherb, including shipping to uk is excellent and I will be buying from them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best price / value

Posted by Hungarian on Feb 28, 2014

best price / value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps against autoimmune attact on joints

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Mar 27, 2012

Very quickly, I noticed that this supplement helped me against my condition of autoimmune attack on my joints, which also systemic enzymes can alleviate. Would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in my collection

Posted by aileenpeer on Feb 01, 2012

This is a staple in my collection of supplements, because of its immune system benefits, and it's reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer3003113 on Aug 31, 2010

One of the immune boosters I'm taking, I haven't got even a flue since that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beta's

Posted by Reviewer3183139 on May 05, 2008

Has helped shorten colds and prevent if I take it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price and product

Posted by Reviewer2852616 on May 09, 2009

I'm convinced it strenghtens my immune system. At such a great price I'm able to use it non stop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Apr 11, 2008

I bought this for chronic bladder infections and I haven't been taking it long enough to tell if it will help with that. It does however make me feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1875930 on Jan 22, 2008

Outstanding value for a beta glucan product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »