EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

used with Copper Sebacate, seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3191690 on Oct 01, 2012

I purchased this after reading of success with early grey hair. After less than 2 weeks I have to say cautiously this might be working. I definitely have black hair (my original colour) coming through my regrowth (I have coloured my hair for years)...

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4870904882432819521 on Oct 22, 2012

Using together with creatine and whey had excellent gains, strength, recovery time and decreased fatigue

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

I felt the tingle and went hard out at the gym, these work great along side superpump max.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1293072 on Feb 01, 2009

I found that after taking two a day for a couple of weeks, my stamina seems to be better on pushups, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great muscle recovery

Posted by Reviewer3356755 on Jun 04, 2009

Great for older folks who lift weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but start slowly

Posted by Reviewer2864916 on Jan 08, 2012

I have several teenagers that run cross country. We used this as a supplement to help them. Just be careful that you start with a low dosage. One of my runners did experience some tingling, which we had been warned about, after taking this on a couple of occasions. We just cut back on how much he took and had no further problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1467651 on Jan 18, 2012

I am a 58 yr old male and use 1.5g of this and 1g of L-arginine and 750mg L-citruline (all NOW products)and can really feel the results in the male area of interest. I have never used viagra type pills as this does the job naturally, with no side effects, and very effectively. Really good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

TINGLY!

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Mar 30, 2012

So many times you take a supplement and wonder whether it's doing anything. Not with this one. I take a couple of these Beta-Alanine capsules before running, and after about half an hour I really feel the tingle! Well, at least they are being absorbed! I have notice less muscle soreness since using them, but I also started citrulline and increased my protein, so it is hard to say what is working,

Was this review helpful to you?

Tingling and power

Posted by 4791677576563776493 on Jun 25, 2012

I have been taking these capsules for almost 2 weeks now. The dosing regardless of on or off days is the same for me, as i supplement myself with 5 capsules daily. The tingling effect is obvious 30 mins after taking the supplement and it facilitates powerful workouts. The tingling effect itself is quite irritating at the beginning but after you get used to it it's something noticeable. Last repetitions are easier to do and as studies report on maximum performance during the 4th week of supplementation, i hope that i will witness even better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

beta alanine

Posted by Reviewer2816559 on Jan 01, 2015

Good staff. Working very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »