EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer2985503 on Jul 26, 2008

My eyesight has sharpened dramatically. I use this in conjunction with lutein esters and Vitamin D-3. I was starting to need reading glasses and now I can read small print without struggling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neuropathy Fix

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Apr 09, 2008

This Beta Carotene along with a High quality B-Complex vitamin has really reduced neuropathy in the feet and legs for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would not be without it.

Posted by Reviewer1949018 on Aug 06, 2008

Great protection if you go into the sun. If you don't or in winter, this product still gives you a little healthy color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this one. Others not as effective.

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

I have tried several other brands, but didn't notice any effects. this one I feel helps my eyes, etc. I find this product effective and well priced. Again, NOW amazes me! Didn't know they were so good, but every product I've tried of theirs has delivered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes tanning go faster

Posted by 4822634737609054079 on Dec 23, 2014

This is a must when tanning! I take one per day 1 month before a holiday (live in Norway) and 2-3 when tanning. Makes my skin tan a lot faster, and less red. Also helps for my "sun enzema".

Was this review helpful to you?

beta carotene

Posted by 5575351264119446759 on Dec 09, 2014

Excelente produto. Combate os radicais livres, estimula o sistema imunológico e dá tonalidade a pele.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 03, 2008

Just started using it so can't report much change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for skin

Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Dec 10, 2008

Good product for your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Mar 02, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear

Posted by Reviewer2087763 on May 27, 2009

Help with vision problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »