EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Apr 30, 2010

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by 5301189716789269731 on Feb 13, 2014

I believe that a Betaine supplement is necessary for healthy digestion and nutrient absorption for most folks, and this is a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

these help

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Oct 12, 2011

I think these help my weak digestion. I have a hx of reflux. I have cured my reflux and my recent scopeing was healthy I like the capsules very tabs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2250463 on May 20, 2008

Great value and works wonderfully, can't beat that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great price

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jun 24, 2010

I find the capsules quicker acting than the tablets. Less indigestion troubles, when I can remember to take them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Apr 19, 2010

This is what a Naturopathic Doctor reffered me to take once a day. From pineapples, it has been the bets enyzme for me. That is if you don't have a HCL, hydrochloric acid problem. Not enough acid to digest food then you need HCL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The missing part!

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on Jul 26, 2011

This has helped my digestion incredibly; basically no more gas. I struggled with gas for SO many years!A few years ago I suffered from adrenal fatigue and found I dont make enough HCL, this was the missing part with regards to my compromised digestion! I combine it with GOL's Ultra digestive enzymes. Be aware that the pepsin in this product is from porcine sources. Great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jan 07, 2014

Awesome product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HC1

Posted by Reviewer1322507 on May 15, 2008

excellent, will order more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat buyer many times. (Chron's)

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Jan 28, 2014

I have Crohn's and they have been very helpful. Along with a good digestive enzyme and probiotic, I now have much better bms and no more food coming out looking like it went in. Also, for many years I had acid reflux and heart burn. Since I started taking two of these with every meal, it hasn't happened even once.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 220 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »