EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dwayne

Posted by 4989292311551129754 on Jun 24, 2015

BEst of the best :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acidic

Posted by sugarcrusted on Jun 07, 2016

I recommend taking this before a meal. I tried taking it after, it sort of just sat at the end of my esophagus / start of my stomach, I can feel a warm sensation. I only take 2 pills! If I take it before a meal though, I won't feel anything. I take it when I eat a meal heavy in proteins since my digestion is a little weak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine HCI by Now Foods

Posted by sweden on Apr 12, 2013

Now products all seem to be good quality, and this one is no different. If you have problems with indigestion, or with food that's supposed to stay in your stomach coming back up on you, and apple cider vinegar hasn't helped, give this a go. If you'd like to try the apple cider vinegar, I'd recommend Bragg's Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with the mother; It might help your tummy, and it's good for you, too. And it's available here on iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of HCL

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Aug 08, 2008

Good inexpensive source of HCL. I seem to be digesting better and absorbing iron and calcium since adding a few caps to each meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good for the tummy

Posted by Reviewer1095769 on Jan 05, 2013

This really works. Realiable brand and really aids digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1106892 on Dec 02, 2008

Better than country life, immediate burn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by otheri on Feb 01, 2014

Great! It works very well with GERD symptoms. During three years I have tested many others. I only Betaine HCl works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Jun 05, 2012

Seems to work well but I get discomfort with it, so I'm pretty sure my stomach acid production is just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer1043697 on Feb 19, 2009

HCL is important for most people to take as our diets have depleted us of stomach acid. This is a great product with no extra junk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing the job.

Posted by 4863124020694680838 on Aug 07, 2016

very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 220 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »