EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on May 12, 2015

better than the Thompsson HCI,that brand wont tell me if glutenfree..

Was this review helpful to you?

Dwayne

Posted by 4989292311551129754 on Jun 24, 2015

BEst of the best :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Jan 29, 2015

I got these recommended by my therapist. I have Hashimoto's and low stomach acid, which in turns makes absorption of nutrients more difficult. It seem to be working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Stomach Acid

Posted by Reviewer1829477 on May 15, 2014

If you suffer from low stomach acid it can be difficult to impossible to digest proteins. I never knew that the inability to digest proteins properly can actually zap your body of precious energy and cause real PHYSICAL FATIGUE. This product does the job well when taken with high protein meals. I love that it doesn't break the bank like a lot of other enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it - makes a big difference to digestion

Posted by 5669660919913290350 on Jul 16, 2014

As a blood type A - I am prone to low hydrochloric acid and this combined with the NOW Super enzymes and sometimes also the Doctors Best - digestive enzymes has made a big difference to the bloating and gas I used to experience after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5547557011061581820 on Jul 18, 2014

High quality

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best i tried

Posted by 5415800176949202545 on Nov 22, 2014

This product is one of the best i tried,just after couple of times i start getting more hungrier and dont feel bloated anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

life saving

Posted by 5310802091625416355 on Jan 12, 2015

I had a lack of HCL...betaine is 100% compensation...Years I have no idea lack HCL...I hope to be back-eventtualy...Thanks iherb for now foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Low digestive acid

Posted by Reviewer2823339 on Mar 14, 2014

Got these for digestive & indigestion issues due to Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. Started with one after a meal & added an extra 1 every time I ate as advised in Isabella Wentz book on Hashimoto's, until a got a acid reflux & then reduced the amount to my previous dose. Works great. I sometimes also use some apple cider vinegar instead when I've run out, works as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5270647100110769302 on Aug 27, 2013

This is my favorite HCL supplement because it doesn't have fillers and ingredients that are damaging to the gut, which is why most people are taking this in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 209 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »