EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$19.99

Savings of: $8.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Digestive success

Posted by Reviewer3032512 on Mar 14, 2011

I am very happy with your Betaine supplement as I have found it quite successful for my digestion as I am gluten intolerent.No more bloating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Betaine HCI, 648 mg, 120 Capsules (NOW-02938)

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Jan 13, 2011

These tablets work well and have helped my digestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Urgently needed for the over-forty generation

Posted by Reviewer1852922 on May 01, 2011

Natural production of digestive acid decreases with age. This is a leading influence in nutritional health decline - a person does not get full benefit of his food. Offset this decline with enzyme-rich raw foods, betaine hydrochloride and pepsin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The missing part!

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on Jul 26, 2011

This has helped my digestion incredibly; basically no more gas. I struggled with gas for SO many years!A few years ago I suffered from adrenal fatigue and found I dont make enough HCL, this was the missing part with regards to my compromised digestion! I combine it with GOL's Ultra digestive enzymes. Be aware that the pepsin in this product is from porcine sources. Great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with delivery and product

Posted by Reviewer2659006 on May 26, 2011

Exactly as ordered...thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, great price

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jun 24, 2010

I find the capsules quicker acting than the tablets. Less indigestion troubles, when I can remember to take them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3240510 on Apr 08, 2010

It has helped my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by Krisinsight on Jul 07, 2010

Sourced from beets this product seems to help when your digestive system isn't up to par.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Apr 19, 2010

This is what a Naturopathic Doctor reffered me to take once a day. From pineapples, it has been the bets enyzme for me. That is if you don't have a HCL, hydrochloric acid problem. Not enough acid to digest food then you need HCL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Apr 30, 2010

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 230 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »