EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taken as needed

Posted by Reviewer2032887 on Mar 23, 2009

I take these according to the meals I eat. I don't need to take them everyday, but they really help when I am having protein or carb-heavy meals. Love Now brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic product..

Posted by Reviewer2897925 on Mar 03, 2009

This product works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Feb 21, 2009

I was expecting to feel more noticeable digestive effects, but I'm not sure yet. I will continue to use and try using this after meals as well and increase the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific

Posted by Reviewer1043697 on Feb 19, 2009

HCL is important for most people to take as our diets have depleted us of stomach acid. This is a great product with no extra junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inconclusive

Posted by Reviewer1866759 on Feb 12, 2009

Still working on this. Trying to come up with a way to improve supplement absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

michelle

Posted by Reviewer2031461 on Feb 10, 2009

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Feb 04, 2009

Wouldn't be w/o these for digestion....so important!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Esther Grimes

Posted by Reviewer2379062 on Jan 09, 2009

Always completely satisfied with iHerb products and the prices are ones that I can afford.

Was this review helpful to you?

best product ever

Posted by Reviewer1410859 on Dec 17, 2008

I no long need any of the many dr. prescribed medications. I digest my food well and my body seems to be absorbing other vitamins better.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1723692 on Dec 08, 2008

After years of suffering from bloating, indigestion, inability to take in wheat products, sugar, etc, I have found relief. This product actually works!

Was this review helpful to you?

24 people found the following review helpful

Items 161-170 of 208 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »