EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product; Reasonable Cost

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Jun 03, 2008

This product gets the job done at a very reasonable cost, plus it's in capsule form which is easier to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods - good source

Posted by Reviewer2652279 on Sep 09, 2010

Capsules proven to be better broken down and absorbed than tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Now product!

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jan 26, 2008

Reasonably priced and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Betaine HCL

Posted by Time4U2BWell on Feb 27, 2015

If you don't have enough stomach acid due to aging or whatever, Betaine HCL does help to digest protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

replaces stomach acids

Posted by Reviewer1603978 on Oct 19, 2007

very good for digestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1626290 on Jan 26, 2010

Very good product for keeping a good stomach acid. Will definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommned this product

Posted by Reviewer1401937 on Oct 17, 2007

Good quality product, good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i just bought hcl

Posted by 5001626901368074391 on Jul 07, 2015

i hope its work for me, i already try many way to solve my bloated but its still there. i also cut my sugar and carbohydrate and follow gerd diet and also same result. so i just gonna try this hcl, hope its work for me...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

susie from long Island

Posted by Reviewer1101673 on May 14, 2009

This product works very well.For many years I had problems with gas bloating and pain.Ever since I tried this product no more bloating and pain thank you for providing such pills.It really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

betaine

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Mar 02, 2011

I was using a much more expensive brand but their production plant had Betaine on backorder for many months so I decided to try Now Foods. I am very pleased. I get the same great results at a much lower price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 220 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »