EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good fiber plus stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1390060 on May 15, 2009

Tastes great, and the fiber works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Oct 11, 2013

I have tried a lot of stevias, but this is the best for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Nov 20, 2007

Tastes good and is healthy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1427637 on Nov 06, 2007

I enjoy the taste in most foods & the added supplements works to reduce cravings for sugar/sweets anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Stevia

Posted by 5009927467533989003 on Jun 13, 2013

I liked this product, but I do like NuNaturals better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Now Foods, Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer1268089 on Jul 19, 2011

I like this product, only down side is that it is hard to disolve in cool liquid. Works well in Coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer1177872 on Mar 23, 2009

I've had to reduce the amount of sweetener I use. Stevia is far sweeter than any of the fake sweeteners. I use less and THAT saves money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Sweet and Useful to Reduce Sugar Use

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Jul 31, 2011

I don't use stevia any more, but this one tasted good and helped me reduce my use of honey while I took it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky

Posted by Reviewer2073403 on Jan 25, 2008

Clumps together. Tate is good, but you have to really stir it to have it dissolve. Also, I never use a whole pack in a warm drink (e.g. cup of coffee)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Soundolove on Jan 29, 2015

tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 147 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »