EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$10.99

Savings of: $3.58 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought 2

Posted by Reviewer2196357 on Nov 22, 2007

Better than popular sweetners, no allergic reactions!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1034273 on Nov 26, 2007

very satisfied with service and product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by 4783675870884719401 on Jul 03, 2014

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Soundolove on Jan 29, 2015

tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste challenging package

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

Love stevia in packets and this one is very good. My only objection is the actual packet because it is hard to separate 1/2 of the content because of the texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1427637 on Nov 06, 2007

I enjoy the taste in most foods & the added supplements works to reduce cravings for sugar/sweets anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Sweet and Useful to Reduce Sugar Use

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Jul 31, 2011

I don't use stevia any more, but this one tasted good and helped me reduce my use of honey while I took it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2454859 on Mar 05, 2008

this item is better used in hot drinks/food.It can be difficult to get it to dissolve in cold drinks,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky

Posted by Reviewer2073403 on Jan 25, 2008

Clumps together. Tate is good, but you have to really stir it to have it dissolve. Also, I never use a whole pack in a warm drink (e.g. cup of coffee)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer1177872 on Mar 23, 2009

I've had to reduce the amount of sweetener I use. Stevia is far sweeter than any of the fake sweeteners. I use less and THAT saves money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 147 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »