EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so good!

Posted by Reviewer3203632 on Jul 20, 2013

so good! but its not so sweet.(my mistake) but useful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice priduct

Posted by 4841053370452449638 on Aug 14, 2013

Strong taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Stevia

Posted by 5009927467533989003 on Jun 13, 2013

I liked this product, but I do like NuNaturals better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need to get used to the taste

Posted by 5346928005469364306 on Aug 19, 2013

New to stevia sweetener. I find the taste a bit odd, quite hard to swallow. Noticed there are little black dots inside, I guess it is the stevia's leave. Hope it is something normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2788375 on Oct 29, 2013

Not sure how it compares to other stevia products but I like this and will repurchase because the price is pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5319349295861708266 on Nov 21, 2013

It is good even though in hot coffee doesn't disolve completely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1427637 on Nov 06, 2007

I enjoy the taste in most foods & the added supplements works to reduce cravings for sugar/sweets anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Sweet and Useful to Reduce Sugar Use

Posted by Reviewer1852674 on Jul 31, 2011

I don't use stevia any more, but this one tasted good and helped me reduce my use of honey while I took it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2454859 on Mar 05, 2008

this item is better used in hot drinks/food.It can be difficult to get it to dissolve in cold drinks,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky

Posted by Reviewer2073403 on Jan 25, 2008

Clumps together. Tate is good, but you have to really stir it to have it dissolve. Also, I never use a whole pack in a warm drink (e.g. cup of coffee)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 147 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »