EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazed

Posted by 4817415181269878326 on Mar 24, 2013

Still not sure how to calculate exactly the amount needed but this stuff is really sweet. Friends warned me that stevia can have a bitter aftertaste but I have not noticed that with this one. Would give it 5 stars but I have never tried stevia before so I am not sure how it compares.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smooth taste

Posted by Reviewer3253087 on Apr 15, 2012

This stevia is smoother and less saccharine-like, compared to other brands I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice priduct

Posted by 4841053370452449638 on Aug 14, 2013

Strong taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need to get used to the taste

Posted by 5346928005469364306 on Aug 19, 2013

New to stevia sweetener. I find the taste a bit odd, quite hard to swallow. Noticed there are little black dots inside, I guess it is the stevia's leave. Hope it is something normal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good!

Posted by Reviewer3203632 on Jul 20, 2013

so good! but its not so sweet.(my mistake) but useful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste challenging package

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

Love stevia in packets and this one is very good. My only objection is the actual packet because it is hard to separate 1/2 of the content because of the texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2788375 on Oct 29, 2013

Not sure how it compares to other stevia products but I like this and will repurchase because the price is pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2744802 on Jun 22, 2011

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Strong

Posted by aromatherapy on Dec 20, 2010

This Stevia is very strong and a little goes a long way. I use it in my iced coffee as it melts perfectly. If you use too much it will taste bitter. Keep some in your purse and you can use it at Starbucks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5319349295861708266 on Nov 21, 2013

It is good even though in hot coffee doesn't disolve completely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 147 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »