EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

bob g

Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Dec 08, 2007

stevia is excellent, and price is great. i've used only stevia for years and only buy from iherb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Feb 08, 2012

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk

Posted by Reviewer2041735 on Aug 31, 2008

Horrible taste, would send it back and ask for refund but as in UK the postage is to expensive, gone back to that high calorie stuff called SUGAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

Posted by 4691874117346427148 on Nov 11, 2013

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, good taste

Posted by Reviewer2414295 on Sep 16, 2008

This is a great product and at a great price. I've got diabeties and this works well in my program.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet plus

Posted by Reviewer2416212 on Jan 03, 2008

Great taste, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2420678 on Sep 14, 2006

I'm never disappointed with Now. This is a sweet and not bitter stevia. Plus with the added prebiotics it's a great bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia balance with inulin& chromium

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 09, 2008

fantastic product especially to replace sugar re: diabetics

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2374726 on Oct 18, 2013

I use this as my sugar and no after taste, good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »