EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

bob g

Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Dec 08, 2007

stevia is excellent, and price is great. i've used only stevia for years and only buy from iherb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Feb 08, 2012

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

Posted by 4691874117346427148 on Nov 11, 2013

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk

Posted by Reviewer2041735 on Aug 31, 2008

Horrible taste, would send it back and ask for refund but as in UK the postage is to expensive, gone back to that high calorie stuff called SUGAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet plus

Posted by Reviewer2416212 on Jan 03, 2008

Great taste, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Stevia!!

Posted by Reviewer3333554 on Jan 08, 2008

This is, by far, the best Stevia I've ever tried. It doesn't really have a bitter taste, is great for coffee or tea, and has beneficial nutrients in it!! Wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2420678 on Sep 14, 2006

I'm never disappointed with Now. This is a sweet and not bitter stevia. Plus with the added prebiotics it's a great bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer1666613 on Feb 24, 2007

Have used for a few years and would not be without it. iherb offers the best prices and service is really very good. Thank you so much. Now we are adding other items such as Fos and Lo Han Guo as suggested by another person review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diet helper

Posted by Reviewer1040174 on Oct 12, 2007

High quality product and high quality service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »