EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

Posted by 4691874117346427148 on Nov 11, 2013

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2788375 on Oct 29, 2013

Not sure how it compares to other stevia products but I like this and will repurchase because the price is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2006753 on Oct 28, 2013

it was very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2374726 on Oct 18, 2013

I use this as my sugar and no after taste, good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1390685 on Oct 11, 2013

I have tried a lot of stevias, but this is the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste challenging package

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

Love stevia in packets and this one is very good. My only objection is the actual packet because it is hard to separate 1/2 of the content because of the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

will not repurchase

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Sep 27, 2013

I will not repurchase this product because other stevia products are much better. This product has a strange aftertaste and doesn't dissolve easily in hot liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4696835498611653668 on Sep 10, 2013

Good product but does taste like sucrasete

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by 5593318458759293364 on Sep 07, 2013

Aunque a veces sabe mucho a artificial

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »