EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2077787 on Dec 27, 2010

I like it because no meltodextrin in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the shit

Posted by Reviewer2245480 on Jan 08, 2012

Very good-tasting stevia, convenient dose pouches. No need to look elsewhere

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer2260156 on Feb 20, 2008

I have tried other forms of stevia, but this one has inulin and chromium which are good for you. Taste great!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review of New Balance

Posted by Reviewer2286547 on Jan 12, 2009

Timely delivery.Stevia Balance with Inulin and Chromium is an excellent Product.I have ordered this product in the past, and will order it in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia

Posted by Joanna on Apr 23, 2013

My husband was diagnosed with diabetes and i have searched for the best sugar replacement for his coffee and tee as he likes them sweetened. This stevia delievered, it disolves perfectly, does not give us any funny aftertaste we were getting while trying other brands and it stays in powder form for ever, just perfect for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr. goodwin

Posted by Reviewer2328015 on Aug 27, 2008

very nice flavor but you have to remember to stir quickly in cold beverages or it will settle to the bottom .I would buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

By far the best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Dec 22, 2012

This stevia is the only one I will use now. All the others taste bitter. I seriously love it. The next order will be the loose stevia instead of the packets since I am racing through the boxes. I think this is my 5th order in 2 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Jun 05, 2010

Excellent product, does the job fine and makes my tea sweet witout harsh ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no sugar

Posted by Reviewer2660912 on Mar 17, 2009

This product is easy to use and taste great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolves easily in cold liquids

Posted by Reviewer2665571 on Mar 03, 2011

Great taste, dissolves easily in cold liquids, which Sweet Leaf will not do. I've used this brand for the last few years and won't change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »