EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$10.99

Savings of: $3.33 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A great product!

Posted by Reviewer3283170 on Jul 05, 2009

I've used this product for a few years now and love it! It satisfies my sweet tooth without adding calories and, more importantly, without all those chemicals found in other sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for everyone

Posted by Reviewer2843793 on Aug 30, 2009

I bought these for my son who is diabetic. It is the only sugar replacement that is actually good for you, and these packets work fine. He loves the convenience and the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SWEET

Posted by Reviewer1484518 on Mar 25, 2009

LOVE THIS STUFF. HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS AND REALLY IS A NICE SWEETNER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ALTERNATIVE SWEETER

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!!

Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Mar 29, 2009

An excellent mixture and no after taste, just a lovely sweet taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fiber plus stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1390060 on May 15, 2009

Tastes great, and the fiber works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use everyday

Posted by Reviewer3036101 on Jun 28, 2009

Love this dose not have a bitter taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1220216 on Jan 17, 2010

I combine 1 packet with 1 packet Now French Vanilla Stevia in my coffee and it tastes wonderful. Great product and super fast shipping from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevoa Balance with Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer3232819 on Feb 02, 2010

I'm getting used to the taste. Wish it was a little sweeter but I like the added ingredients of Inulin and Chromium and will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I found this!

Posted by Reviewer1445068 on Feb 27, 2010

I had been looking for this particular product in the area but was unsuccessful. I was given this product while visiting family in Texas. I live in Californis so I was delighted to find that you carried it. Thanks for carrying it in your inventory!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent 5-Star Rating - Now Foods, Steva Balance

Posted by Reviewer2188224 on Dec 27, 2009

For those of you who have used artificial sweetners such as sacrin, sweet n low, equal or splenda, etc., for Health Sake, discard them all and replace with Stevia Balance. This product is not only nutritionally better for you, it is as sweet as the artificial sweetners. The individual packets make transport easier as well. Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 147 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »