EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$10.99

Savings of: $3.58 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Only substitute sweetner I use is Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1514954 on Oct 08, 2008

The only substitute sweetner I use is Stevia. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by Reviewer3251582 on Oct 12, 2008

very pleased with price and produce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3102350 on Nov 09, 2008

I highly recomment this product. I am very picky with sugar replacement products as I do not like anything that leaves a funny after taste or that tastes fake. I found that I only needed half a packet. Plus I liked the added chromium because I am a runner and this is a mineral that I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods,Stevia Balance + Inulin & Chromium

Posted by Reviewer2746886 on Nov 24, 2008

As a diabetic I find this product much more conducive to good health than any currently available in the UK. It is very sweet and consequently a little difficult to guage exactly how much to use, but approximately half a packet satisfies my sweet tooth without compromising my sugar levels. It is quite difficult to source, even on line, but came from i-herb promptly and at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia balance with inulin& chromium

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Dec 09, 2008

fantastic product especially to replace sugar re: diabetics

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review of New Balance

Posted by Reviewer2286547 on Jan 12, 2009

Timely delivery.Stevia Balance with Inulin and Chromium is an excellent Product.I have ordered this product in the past, and will order it in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Balance

Posted by Reviewer2260156 on Feb 20, 2008

I have tried other forms of stevia, but this one has inulin and chromium which are good for you. Taste great!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet plus

Posted by Reviewer2416212 on Jan 03, 2008

Great taste, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Stevia!!

Posted by Reviewer3333554 on Jan 08, 2008

This is, by far, the best Stevia I've ever tried. It doesn't really have a bitter taste, is great for coffee or tea, and has beneficial nutrients in it!! Wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1739274 on May 23, 2008

I was diagnosed with aspertame poisoning, and had to find a suitable alternative for a sweetner. A family member told me about stevia, and how is feeds the pancreas, which being a diabetic, it nereds help. I love the taste,a nd it does sweeten up my food and cold drinks. I would recommend anyone using it. It is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 147 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »