EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2705775 on Jun 04, 2011

Non bitter and very good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love my stevia

Posted by Reviewer2829924 on Jun 30, 2010

I have been using this brand for many years now and love it, never dissapointed. Always recieve my shipment on time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to Sugar!

Posted by SusenW on Jan 05, 2008

We have been using Stevia for more than a decade. Love that it's calorie free and so easy to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 31, 2014

Kad stevios saldiklis pakeis cukrų (skionio atžvilgiu) - naivu tikėtis, nes cukrus jau tikriausiai mūsų kraujyje plaukioja, o va stevia toks savitas skonis, turi savo tokį prieskonį. Naudojų šį į arbatą ir kavą. Pasaldina savotiškai. Toks įdomus skonis: iš pradžių toks lyg saldumas jaučiasi, iš paskos po to lyg kartumas pasijaučia. Pastebėjau, kad geriant pravėsusį gėrimą su šiuo saldikliu, skonis geresnis, nei kad karštą. Bet kuo ilgiau jį naudojant, tuo po truputį įprastesnis skonis gomuriui darosi. Beja, atsiliepimuose skaičiau, kad sunku dozuoti šį saldiklį, kad nepatogi pakuotė. Taigi, nieko panašaus: labai patogiai užsidaro, atsidaro. Patogiai išsispaudžia lašeliai. Pakuotei - jokių priekaištų, saldiklio tekstūra - puiki.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Aug 14, 2010

The product is good. It is nice to have something that you can put into your drinks/foods every once in awhile. For stevia, there is no bitter aftertaste which is a big bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY EFFECTIVE SWEETNER BOUGHT FOR MY DIABETIC PARTNER

Posted by Reviewer2334778 on Jun 01, 2010

Linda, my Partner, was very pleased with the new to her, STEVIA sweetner but noticed as I did, how much waste there is (building up around bottle opening)when using the dropper method to measure the needed quantity so perhaps a squeeze bottle for the delivery would be better and we will try the water based next time. Frank & Linda of Hawaii

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Aug 21, 2013

Simply good, no bitter aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy use liquid stevia

Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Aug 30, 2013

A good product which is measured by the drop making sure you don't over sweeten! Dissolves easily and tastes great in chicory coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1006018 on Sep 18, 2013

You only need 1-2 drops to sweeten your tea or coffee (1 mug). This lasts forever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite specific taste

Posted by 5575269750025333859 on Sep 20, 2013

I did not like the after taste - remineded me of some anticough pills.... however my niece is absolutely fine with it and uses the sweetener on a daily basis. Thus it depends..;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 388 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »