EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$8.99

Savings of: $3.49 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Not bitter at all. Love it in cold desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 5125170232635666413 on Mar 24, 2014

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it in smoothies.

Posted by adechamplain on Feb 27, 2014

Provides a sweet taste when I don't use much fruit and also to sweeten some types of teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 4907960448833173880 on Jun 29, 2013

Good to sweeten drinks, but bad for cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste. Leaky Dropper :(

Posted by 52NewYou on Mar 20, 2011

I love the price and taste, but the dropper makes it leak. It is made of plastic instead of glass, and it seems to make a difference. I always have Stevia dripping off the side of the bottle. I will pay more next time just to get a better container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy product

Posted by Reviewer1774810 on Sep 24, 2012

Works well as a sweetener, but has a prolonged sweet aftertaste that I don't favour. Granulated stevia doesn't have this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite Alcohol - Free, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1015150 on Nov 01, 2008

Too sweet and slightly bitter. The syrup gets all over the top of the bottle because when you unscrew the dropper, there is syrup always under the cap part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetener bad bottle

Posted by Reviewer2296204 on Sep 30, 2009

Good sweet product but some problems with the type of lid, it doesn't stay tight and every time you put the pepet back it is messy and makes all the bottle sticky - no real way of getting around it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement

Posted by archeiherb on Jul 04, 2016

I don't fall in love with it. It's a little werid and tastes like medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer NuNaturals, Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Sep 12, 2013

I bought this Stevia because the brand I prefer was out of stock for so long and I needed "something". It was extra thick, hard to regulate the number of drops. I didn't hate this but would not buy it again. It served it's purpose until the brand I prefer, NuNaturals, was available. I see now the price has dropped to $3.95, I paid $6.87.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 363 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »