EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$8.99

Savings of: $3.49 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta mucho.

Posted by Karanoia on Mar 09, 2015

Endulza con un par de gotas sin dar sabor amargo o artificial

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps with sugar craving.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

If i have craving for sugar, I just put a drop on my tongue, and it goes away. pLus there's no alchohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar

Posted by 5311300290082138031 on Mar 03, 2015

I like this product. It is a good substitute for sugar. No bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1605959 on Feb 26, 2015

Really like the taste of this one. I found out I was supposed to be using a dark stevia so now I'll check out one of those. I've been reading it has a strong taste with licorice like taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Not bitter at all. Love it in cold desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to handle

Posted by EvasiHerb on Feb 07, 2015

Amazing product! Easy to handle because of the glyserite. Taste good and naturaly. Love it!! ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3169680 on Jan 20, 2015

Good sweetening power, has a little bit of aftertaste, i don't like the consistency, it is too thick for my taste. NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia remains my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of all I have tried

Posted by 5182263330195732881 on Jan 19, 2015

The best of all I have tried Neutral taste Very Concentrated

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by 5738280034570042425 on Jan 16, 2015

viscous texture (from the glycerin i believe), sweet, ever so slight bitter taste (expected with most stevia) that i didn't find too bothersome though. i've tasted better stevia (that tastes a little closer to sugar) but this is a fine product nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

No nasty aftertaste

Posted by 5489412804198296941 on Jan 12, 2015

Best Stevia iv tried. Only criticism is the ridiculous long time it took to get to me in Australia . Ordered 21/12/14 due 02/01/15 arrived 13/01/15. DHL deliveries where always prompt change to Australia Post not good. Not happy I was given no option on postage either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 347 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »