EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

so so

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Sep 10, 2010

Better to add good quality organic cocoa powder and Now stevia powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

Great in protein shakes, oatmeal, protein pancakes. It loses a star though as my bottle isn't air tight and the lid wont close properly on my bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer1111918 on Nov 17, 2010

This stuff tastes just as good as other chocolate stevia I've tried (Wisdom, NuNaturals), but the formula is GLOOPY. It's like syrup and very hard to control. I won't be buying it again, the savings aren't worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but

Posted by 5534706730705766731 on May 19, 2015

My mother saids it does not taste as dark chocolate, more closed to milk chocolate.She only recommened for hot milk.She tried for baking and said quite OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a huge fan

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Sep 04, 2011

Very drippy, dropper is plastic instead of glass. Don't like the alcohol taste. Chocolate taste is 'ok', not deep and rich at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle chocolate flavor

Posted by Reviewer1503868 on Oct 25, 2011

Good in coffee or mixed with plain yogurt. A bit of an after-taste, but no more than any other non-sugar sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bit of an aftertaste

Posted by 5457971725374244544 on Sep 09, 2013

Tried this for the first time and I find that the Now foods Stevia has a bit of an herbal after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for a fake flavor...

Posted by alleyappletree on Oct 07, 2013

I love now foods stevia products and this dark chocolate one was one of the better chocolate flavored stevias that I've ever tried. It still has somewhat of a fake flavor. I bought it because it was on sale. I probably wouldn't buy it again unless it was on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 4801016657588375717 on Oct 10, 2013

Good enough , but not as sweet as regular without flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild taste

Posted by kaltzu on Oct 11, 2013

The chocolate taste is really mild, didn't work very well in (dark roasted) coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »