EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

  • No returns on these short dated items.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok

    Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

    A little too fake chocolate-taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5518342906589404215 on Nov 26, 2013

    Good product but tastes a little bit bitter

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not a huge fan

    Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Sep 04, 2011

    Very drippy, dropper is plastic instead of glass. Don't like the alcohol taste. Chocolate taste is 'ok', not deep and rich at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little bit of an aftertaste

    Posted by 5457971725374244544 on Sep 09, 2013

    Tried this for the first time and I find that the Now foods Stevia has a bit of an herbal after taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Subtle chocolate flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1503868 on Oct 25, 2011

    Good in coffee or mixed with plain yogurt. A bit of an after-taste, but no more than any other non-sugar sweetener

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 25, 2013

    Didn't taste very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Far too "fake" tasting

    Posted by 5480008458076818955 on Oct 26, 2015

    I use stevia for cooking, so thought i'd give this a try. The "chocolate" is far from chocolate flavoured - it's just a pungent fake taste/smell that will ruin any cooking. Disappointed, and may put me off trying any other products of this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stevia

    Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

    No me ha gustado demasiado. El sabor es malo y ni el chocolate ayuda. No repito ni de coña. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better alternatives is out there

    Posted by Reviewer2117901 on Mar 07, 2012

    the taste is just okey at best, the chocolate taste is very dark and synthetic taste, bottle is very bad and leak alot! taste 2.5/6 bottle 1/6.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good taste

    Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 21, 2013

    I do not mind stevia in general, but this one did not have a good taste (although it could have been the alcohol that bothered me). I only managed to use it a couple of times and will definitely not repurchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 333 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »