EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sabor regular

Posted by 5705862503528329393 on Oct 20, 2014

Sabor regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

No me ha gustado demasiado. El sabor es malo y ni el chocolate ayuda. No repito ni de coña. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

muy buen producto, pero me gusta más el que no tiene sabor

Posted by 5502387517426879625 on Oct 04, 2014

Me gusta mucho esta stevia, es muy barata y cunde muchísimo, pero prefiero el otro bote que no tiene sabor a este, ya que este te limita los usos

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by 5316504877528512797 on Oct 02, 2014

This is one of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by tusechka on Sep 24, 2014

Ok product, but one should be careful not to put more than 1-2 drops, otherwise the taste gets awful

Was this review helpful to you?

Not horrible, but would not purchase again.

Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

Bummer because I am NOW brand's stevia #1 fan. Their plain and vanilla stevias are the best. However, this dark chocolate flavor tastes weird and bitter. And trust me, I ONLY eat dark chocolate, so I know what an acceptable level of "bitter" should be. I had to toss this out because after 1 month of trying to use it and like it, it just wasn't going to happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un buen saborizante

Posted by 5606263383418719716 on Sep 01, 2014

Aunque no se asemeje al chocolate, tiene un sabor muy especial

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 5109950877549586679 on Aug 13, 2014

Tastes great without any bitterness which usually is the main problem with stevia based sweeteners. I gave it four stars as it doesn't have the same depth of flavor as the french vanilla one does. However, I'd still recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

תחושות מעורבות

Posted by irisrashap on Aug 04, 2014

מוצר בעל ריח נפלא של ליקר שוקולד, משהו אלכוהולי ושוקולדי ביחד, טעים ללקק אותו מהפיה של הבקבוק. בפועל לא ממתיק משקאות, ואפילו אחרי 5 טיפות, שזה המקסימום המומלץ, הטעם שלו לא מורגש בכלל במשקה, לצערי

Was this review helpful to you?

I've had better chocolate stevia

Posted by hungrywolf on Jul 29, 2014

Too syrupy~~~ not to my liking. Was happy to finally burn through it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 324 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »