EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5518342906589404215 on Nov 26, 2013

Good product but tastes a little bit bitter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

A little too fake chocolate-taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bit of an aftertaste

Posted by 5457971725374244544 on Sep 09, 2013

Tried this for the first time and I find that the Now foods Stevia has a bit of an herbal after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not a huge fan

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Sep 04, 2011

Very drippy, dropper is plastic instead of glass. Don't like the alcohol taste. Chocolate taste is 'ok', not deep and rich at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle chocolate flavor

Posted by Reviewer1503868 on Oct 25, 2011

Good in coffee or mixed with plain yogurt. A bit of an after-taste, but no more than any other non-sugar sweetener

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 25, 2013

Didn't taste very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better alternatives is out there

Posted by Reviewer2117901 on Mar 07, 2012

the taste is just okey at best, the chocolate taste is very dark and synthetic taste, bottle is very bad and leak alot! taste 2.5/6 bottle 1/6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

No me ha gustado demasiado. El sabor es malo y ni el chocolate ayuda. No repito ni de coña. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Far too "fake" tasting

Posted by 5480008458076818955 on Oct 26, 2015

I use stevia for cooking, so thought i'd give this a try. The "chocolate" is far from chocolate flavoured - it's just a pungent fake taste/smell that will ruin any cooking. Disappointed, and may put me off trying any other products of this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good taste

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 21, 2013

I do not mind stevia in general, but this one did not have a good taste (although it could have been the alcohol that bothered me). I only managed to use it a couple of times and will definitely not repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 328 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »