EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$11.00

Savings of: $2.60 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Far too "fake" tasting

Posted by 5480008458076818955 on Oct 26, 2015

I use stevia for cooking, so thought i'd give this a try. The "chocolate" is far from chocolate flavoured - it's just a pungent fake taste/smell that will ruin any cooking. Disappointed, and may put me off trying any other products of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good taste

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 21, 2013

I do not mind stevia in general, but this one did not have a good taste (although it could have been the alcohol that bothered me). I only managed to use it a couple of times and will definitely not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

worst stuff I ever tasted, taste like chemicals and alcohol, I threw it out along with the plain version, they are both disgusting, left a horrible chemical taste in my mouth (even though it is not chemicals but from a plant), I will stick with my Agave thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer3216500 on Jan 30, 2014

Lo desaconsejo totalmente. Tiene sabor y olor a químico, es muy artificial y con un regusto a alcohol. Lo compré por probar y estoy muy desilusionada, prefiero la stevia natural en polvo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid, Dark Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1033494 on Oct 20, 2009

This is very good. It adds a nice rich flavor to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

berta4@charter.net

Posted by Reviewer1175437 on Dec 08, 2009

Wonderful product! Makes sugar free lifestyle easy and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2522723 on May 24, 2010

taste is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1533352 on Jul 01, 2010

Very yummy on frozen strawberrys

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chocolate stevia!

Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

Love it in coffee. Also good in milk, chocolate milk :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice for people who like chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1043804 on May 01, 2012

The choice for the chocolate "freak". Give your coffee another taste without the sugar issue. Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 324 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »