EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

NOT impressed

Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

Bottle leaks, won't stay sealed. Thick consistency doesn't allow drops, it comes out in a stream instead, making controlled amount almost impossible. Taste is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaks all over

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

This is the messiest liquid stevia. It oozes out of the bottle constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken cap and artificial taste

Posted by Reviewer2301155 on Dec 03, 2012

The lid was broken as I received this product and the whole bottle was sticky. Very sweet and artificial flavor, will not buy again. I'll go back to the Natural Wisdom French Vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

does not taste like vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1093775 on Oct 28, 2015

I give this a two star because of the taste. It taste like coconut not vanilla, I even tested it out on others to see is they could guess the flavor and they guessed coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

French VanillaStevia

Posted by Reviewer2311909 on Feb 10, 2010

too thick..have to mix with other vanilla's for taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucho sabor a alcohol

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Me cambia el sabor de las cosas, sabe mucho a alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

Or vanilla stevia for that matter.....Just didn't like the taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dislike

Posted by potiholic on Feb 27, 2016

I don't like it at all. Metalic flavour and not natural vanille smell. I must explain i don't like stevia, but this is worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

To thick consistency

Posted by Reviewer1756096 on Apr 03, 2013

To thick consistency, it doesn't allow drops;it comes out in a stream instead, making controlled amount almost impossible. Taste is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2352605 on Sep 14, 2013

Taste a bit artificial

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »