EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE IT

Posted by christinelux on May 12, 2014

I got a couple of flavours when these were on trial pricing and I adore them! I put them in my coffee or my porridge. Delcious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4642840672849685014 on May 15, 2014

Product worthwhile excellent quality has won the admiration of my wife thanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Hungarian on May 18, 2014

I'm very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

sencillamente genial

Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

esta stevia tiene un sabor sencillamente genial. no se necesita mucha cantidad para endulzar,tiene buen precio, y viene en bote de plastico lo que reduce su peso. Dale a sí si mi review te fue util!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5616791087300846847 on May 04, 2014

It has the best vanilla smell ever,even more like hot chocolate smell. I love it! The taste ia great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5060663044306214364 on May 22, 2014

Good, natural taste! I add a few drops to unsweetened soy and nut milk, instead of buying the regular one with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee perfect

Posted by 4923517768182085284 on Jun 24, 2014

i just recently switched to stevia from sugar twin and equal. It is healthier and tastes good. You'll be amazed how many drops are in these little bottles. The vanilla and other flavors eliminate the need to add coffee creamers , also a big step towards healthy and less calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

Gives such a good flavour to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Taste

Posted by 4778330763396908203 on Jun 27, 2014

My Favorite Stevia Yet! Great in plain yogurt, oatmeal and smoothies. I use it every day and there is no nasty after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jan

Posted by 5755602603186870314 on Jul 04, 2014

Love the Vanilla flavor I no longer need to use sugar at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 453 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »