EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$10.99

Savings of: $3.58 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2827289 on Nov 13, 2013

taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste of this product

Posted by Reviewer1073827 on Nov 14, 2013

I ordered this because it was on trial price. I think that this is worth the price, even normal price. It is long lasting and You don't have to put but only two drops to make coffee sweet. Would buy again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Feb 27, 2014

I use this to sweeten coffee and it has become a daily ritual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5368050681978753200 on Mar 01, 2014

sweet, nice flavour, not bitter, a sort of a alcoholic aftertaste if you taste a pure drop. It's not felt though when I use it in my shakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5464288253061580909 on Mar 03, 2014

Tastes great, somewhat different taste than the other brands I'm used to - somewhat different initial taste, but no bitter aftertaste. Probably the best stevia I've ever tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by Kristiina on Mar 03, 2014

It's better than "original" vanilla taste. Will definitely buy again. Very tasty with coffee, pancake batter or yogurt etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5596692319913477852 on Mar 04, 2014

love the tast, especially for the price of 1 dollar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The super!

Posted by bystrova on Feb 19, 2014

This is the best zakhorazamenitel - useful and tasty! ! ! It is a pity that such isn't on sale in Russia - always I will order here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and flavorful

Posted by 4799277085611789666 on Feb 20, 2014

Very strong fragrance. Used it once with my tea. It completely overtook the tea flavor. I think It should work well with drinks that typically require vanilla flavor. It is sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste, great price!

Posted by Reviewer3051273 on Feb 24, 2014

Not too terribly strong on the flavor, which is OK with me. No complaints!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 464 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »