EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buena

Posted by 4665201819889152062 on May 07, 2014

Con 4 gotas endulzas perfectamente una tasa de café con el beneficio añadido del olor ligero a vainilla ¡Me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

not very

Posted by 4618493489922711089 on May 04, 2014

do not really like this product. unusual taste of coffee with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5616791087300846847 on May 04, 2014

It has the best vanilla smell ever,even more like hot chocolate smell. I love it! The taste ia great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

sencillamente genial

Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

esta stevia tiene un sabor sencillamente genial. no se necesita mucha cantidad para endulzar,tiene buen precio, y viene en bote de plastico lo que reduce su peso. Dale a sí si mi review te fue util!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1371179 on May 02, 2014

It has a slightly weird aftertaste, but it is certainly a decent alternative to sugar. I will try this in a few more recipes to see how it pans out across the board. It is definitely worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it first

Posted by 5676830388643587795 on May 01, 2014

I have read a lot of amazed feedbacks about stevia and thought i definitely should have one to boil stewed fruit that i make very often. However after the first use i could drink it because even though people say it doesn't have a special taste - to me it has, i don't know, it just taste DIFFERENT from regular sugar, that's why i recommend you not to believe reviews but try it yourself first, it may be that you are the one who doesn't like it either=) p.s. still i like the idea of using Stevia, it's just a pity i can't have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5369264800636064109 on Apr 28, 2014

Very sweet. Only a couple of drops needed. I cant find the vanilla taste though and if you put a little too much the taste is kinda aspartame-like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like coconut to me

Posted by Reviewer1138189 on Apr 25, 2014

And I really really don't like coconut. The texture is gloppy and it doesn't mix well. It glops and sticks on the side of the bowl or cup. I guess I prefer alcohol based stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1937335 on Apr 25, 2014

This stevia without bitter taste, like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Apr 23, 2014

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 436 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »