EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by beautybymissl on Apr 12, 2014

I seriously love it! I have been trying to use less and less sugar and use other options for making my cakes, coffee, etc taste sweet and it works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by 4699619693676446394 on Apr 07, 2014

I have to have this with my tea! Much better than the others I've tried, tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, good value

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Apr 05, 2014

I've just started using this, since I found it on special. The vanilla flavour is really nice, especially in roobios tea, it's 0 calorie, and natural stevia - great! A tiny bit goes a long way, like literally one single drop in a 500 ml mug of tea is plenty for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very good

Posted by Reviewer2533129 on Apr 04, 2014

just so so

Was this review helpful to you?

vainilla

Posted by 5026405581792697219 on Apr 03, 2014

tiene un sabor rico y bastante fuerte a vainilla

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Apr 03, 2014

only one drop I use each time and my drink is already sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit artificial taste

Posted by 4828974932597192112 on Apr 03, 2014

I don't like the taste very much, although stevia takes time to get used to, I tried several brands and they were too artificial. I found my favourite Pure stevia from Kal, you really need just a speck and it tastes great! But this one from Now Foods was on trial price (really cheap) so I don't mind buying it, but I wouldn't do it again

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5685402858126435684 on Apr 03, 2014

Excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice vanilla flavour

Posted by 4681893516213818363 on Apr 03, 2014

Nice taste and you have to use only the tiniest bit, but for me it is different from the artificial sweeteners that I am used to and I have not used it alone in coffe or tea. I think it is great for adding in homemade sweets, but only with another form of sweetening, and it has the added benefit of great vanilla flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !

Posted by 5340727209344865868 on Apr 02, 2014

J'adore ce produit, il sucre très bien et le gout de vanille est subtile. je m'en sers tous les jours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 436 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »