EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$10.99

Savings of: $3.58 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buenisima

Posted by keranita on Feb 26, 2014

Nunca habia probado la Stevia pero esta esta buenisima.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best brand for Stevia

Posted by 5051118067207047574 on Feb 06, 2014

Love this Stevia. No aftertaste, delicious flavoring and affordable. Very happy with this purchase and will be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Drops

Posted by 5356556962459032411 on Feb 04, 2014

I like this product. The taste was good and I like the top. It make it very to keep in my desk at work. The droppers are messy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but with a bit strange aftertaste

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Feb 09, 2014

I love this stevia. It has a strange artificial aftertaste if you use a lot of it. And I would not recomend to use if your making desserts for guest. But for my use of a few drops in my youghurt it is perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia!

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Feb 09, 2014

Love, love, love this one! This has the best vanilla fast of the stevia¨s i have tasted. It last a long time, you only need a few drops to whatever you use it to. I love to use this in tea, oatmeal, pancakes etc. I by this over and over again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Feb 10, 2014

I use this in various foods, and have found it to add sweetness, without the bitter or off aftertaste common to unflavored stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

스벅시럽보다...나은듯

Posted by Reviewer3099111 on Feb 08, 2014

스타벅스 바닐라 시럽쓰다가 바꿨는데... 덜 느끼해요.. 느끼하다는게 진짜 역하고.. 느끼하다기 보다 미원의 느끼한 느낌이라고 묘사하면 되려나요.. 대신양조절필요. 아주.달아요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2293803 on Feb 11, 2014

favorite product! super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

i love the now food brand of liquid stevia- much better quality in terms of taste than other brands stocked by iherb. no funny aftertaste like other brands and have to use only 4 drops (as recommended on bottle) to achieve desired outcome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5569963287752295152 on Feb 13, 2014

Makes tea taste even better than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 464 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »