EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.41

$10.99

Savings of: $3.58 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vanillastevia

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Tastes more like coconut than vanilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never had this before

Posted by Reviewer2397810 on Dec 13, 2010

Since this is the first time I ordered STEVIA mixed with something else, I have nothing to compare it with. If anything, I find that it has a pleasant light Caramel taste. Because some liquid leaked out around the screw top, the cupboard it is stored in now has a very nice Vanilla smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

French VanillaStevia

Posted by Reviewer2311909 on Feb 10, 2010

too thick..have to mix with other vanilla's for taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaks all over

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

This is the messiest liquid stevia. It oozes out of the bottle constantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken cap and artificial taste

Posted by Reviewer2301155 on Dec 03, 2012

The lid was broken as I received this product and the whole bottle was sticky. Very sweet and artificial flavor, will not buy again. I'll go back to the Natural Wisdom French Vanilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does not taste like vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1093775 on Oct 28, 2015

I give this a two star because of the taste. It taste like coconut not vanilla, I even tested it out on others to see is they could guess the flavor and they guessed coconut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gastrointestinal discomfort

Posted by Reviewer2659353 on Feb 08, 2015

Caused gastrointestinal discomfort. Hard to say if its specific to this flavor, the whole line, or any stevia product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lid does close well, dispenser runs

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Dec 13, 2011

The lid doesn't close tightly and the dispenser doesn't drip but just lets the stevia run out in a this stream. It couldn't get much worse than this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT impressed

Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

Bottle leaks, won't stay sealed. Thick consistency doesn't allow drops, it comes out in a stream instead, making controlled amount almost impossible. Taste is OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Jun 01, 2011

Good Sweetner, great in coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 465 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »