EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good but tastes like alcohol

Posted by julzkate on May 27, 2014

It is great but in your coffee definitely has a distinct alcohol taste which can be off putting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5060663044306214364 on May 22, 2014

Good, natural taste! I add a few drops to unsweetened soy and nut milk, instead of buying the regular one with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 5622513552550336356 on May 19, 2014

didn't like this at all. smelled so euw and didn't like that it had alcohol in it. recommend other sweetenenes instead of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Hungarian on May 18, 2014

I'm very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4642840672849685014 on May 15, 2014

Product worthwhile excellent quality has won the admiration of my wife thanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong vanilla flavour. Love it!

Posted by lipslife on May 14, 2014

Very good when you want a strong vanilla flavour. It has actually become my favourit vanilla stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by christinelux on May 12, 2014

I got a couple of flavours when these were on trial pricing and I adore them! I put them in my coffee or my porridge. Delcious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer1562557 on May 12, 2014

pedi esta stevia por las reviews y porque pensaba que al ser del vainilla no notaria el gusto a regaliz que suelen tener este tipo de productos pero aun así yo lo sigo notando y no me gusta! al que le guste el sabor a regaliz puede probar

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-sugar alternative

Posted by PatriciaM on May 08, 2014

Haven't found a good use for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5108725304976231890 on May 07, 2014

awsome! I used baking fit pancakes or in my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 436 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »