EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 17, 2015

but i prefer toffee nut

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a realhygienic solution

Posted by 5039178753385070828 on May 19, 2014

liquid stevia with a delicious taste of hazelnut.It is my first time that I can put this natural ingredient on my coffee without feeling any biter

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay taste

Posted by 5464288253061580909 on Mar 30, 2014

The taste could've been a bit more pronounced, but it is otherwise okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very stong flavour

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

I love all Now Foods Stevia flavours that I have tried and this is great too... I do find it a bit overpowering though, you only need 1 or 2 drops, or use very sparingly & taste as you go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by kaltzu on Oct 11, 2013

The hazelnut taste is strong, works great in coffee. 4 drops is enough fo a BIG cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5441850781923689159 on Aug 13, 2013

It is very sweet. For coffee, you only need one drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 17, 2013

This one is really good in coffee! Very sweet and great taste, just like you would get in a coffeeshop! I won't give it 5/5 stars cause it's rather thick and the top keeps coming off and it's all a bit messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by drkousoulove on Jul 16, 2012

I bought it to use it with my coffee but I don't like the taste it gives, so I use it with my oatmeal or yogurt and I like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Reviewer1577866 on Nov 04, 2011

I found this item to be thinner than the Glycerite type but still pretty thick. I will still be adding a bit of water to it to make it easier to handle. And it does add the flavor of hazelnut to my coffee. I'm pleased about that. However, if adding water dilutes the flavor, I'll be using far more than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hazelnut stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer3314172 on Aug 18, 2011

good hazelnut flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »