EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good

Posted by Reviewer2987698 on Sep 19, 2011

Too gooey and not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yvonne N....this is goood Australia

Posted by Reviewer2581884 on Aug 20, 2011

I have bought a few flavoured liquid stevia's. This is my favourite. While it is tricky to not get it down the side of bottle, just a slow easy hand does it. I use 1 drop with my coffee for a mug. I use malt free soy. In the tuppaware hot drink container I use 2 drops. My coffee's are quite milky(soy) about half soy half water. I also find this devine with cream, over stewed apples etc. And in my porridge as well...lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Hazelnut stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer3314172 on Aug 18, 2011

good hazelnut flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thick & Gooey

Posted by Reviewer2442778 on Jul 15, 2011

I'm not sure why Now Foods makes their stevia with vegetable oil so it's gooey. I do prefer the Sweetleaf products that are runny & not gummy. But the Now stevia's are tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2705775 on Jun 07, 2011

Very good creamy taste. good in coffi

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing.

Posted by Reviewer1652066 on May 05, 2011

I put this, along with Now Foods dark chocolate stevia flavor in my coffee and it tastes just like the snickers lattes I used to make when I worked at Starbucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not too good

Posted by Reviewer1278173 on May 02, 2011

Too smokey for my liking. Hazelnut flavor was overwhelming I much like the vanilla with singing dog better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this taste

Posted by Reviewer1225868 on Apr 10, 2011

I use this taste to make a special coffee, delicious...

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT impressed

Posted by Reviewer3183941 on Apr 10, 2011

Bottle leaks, won't stay sealed. Thick consistency doesn't allow drops, it comes out in a stream instead, making controlled amount almost impossible. Taste is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Apr 09, 2011

I'm not a sworn stevia-fan to begin with so that probably clouds my opinion on this. It smells good, but the taste is penicillin-like (just like all other stevia products). And it's quite hard not to overdose the amount. In this case I prefer the vanilla or English toffee kinds from Wisdom Natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »