EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh.

Posted by chrysalis on Jul 23, 2013

A very thick and sticky formula, with quite a fake coconut flavour. It's not horrible but it's not something I'd purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice flavor

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 29, 2013

I like using stevia above all sweeteners. Add to my yogurt in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4729297206110273001 on Aug 12, 2013

Absolutely adore the new flavoured stevias NOW has put out. They're much thicker than NuNaturals', which is to be expected as its a glycerine base. I'm glad they switched from dropper to squeeze bottle as it's much easier to dispense the liquid this way. Taste is great, very concentrated but not cloyingly fake. Love it in thai curries, oatmeal, homemade peanut butter, coffee, yogurt etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough coconut

Posted by Endergirl on Aug 06, 2013

I love the taste of coconut and I was really excited to try this out, but sadly it did not meet my expectations. It lacks the rich coconut taste I crave. I have nothing against the thickness of it, but I am truly disappointed by this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

이건 좀..ㅠ

Posted by 5668024652937505302 on Feb 09, 2015

기대반 걱정 반인데, 진짜 향은 달아요. 그런데 향이 너무 강해서 다른 향이랑 이상하게 섞여요.ㅠㅠ 진짜 비추. 어떻게 써야할지 감도 안잡혀요. 지금까지 해본 시도는 모두 실패했습니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste.

Posted by 5640933832005560186 on May 06, 2015

Love the taste of coconut and you only need a few drops. Good price as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and thick - easy to use too much! Has some aftertaste but doesn't deter me any!

Posted by 5749517917484952392 on Sep 05, 2015

I didn't think this would be so wonderful but it really is! It makes water taste out of this world! Smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods liquid stevia best brand

Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

great taste no aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4849606346843155952 on May 28, 2014

Great flavor, taste and everything.Absolutely love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5205132965502561513 on May 14, 2016

Perfect service. Very fast shipping|

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »