EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

a bit bitter...

Posted by BomBom on Mar 22, 2016

I usually add 4 drops to my coffee. I think it's a bit too bitter for me. I will try the vanilla one to see if it's the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Let them eat cake....

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 19, 2016

Josephine said that, but this product is good enough for the Queen of England...English Toffee and all. Yes it still has the stevia taste, but it's not overwhelmingly stevia. Adds sweetness and the gentle aroma and taste of caramelly English Toffee. No calories no guilt and quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Dec 12, 2015

A bit artificial taste, but still usable

Was this review helpful to you?

lovelovelove

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

great in coffee and milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5534706730705766731 on May 19, 2015

My mother loved it specialy with hot milk and coffe.With chocolate is also great.For teas She said is to caramel taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Foods Better Stevia Liquid Sweetener English Toffee

Posted by 5212588313924561391 on May 15, 2015

This product was a new flavor and wanted to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by LUsREVIEWS on Feb 08, 2015

I liked the flavour, but I don't like the alcohol in the ingredients... If you use a small amount you don't realise but... it's there...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetener

Posted by 5153287246836000639 on Dec 01, 2014

Really good and yummy sweetener that works both in baking, oatmeal and other goodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5762780942060278811 on Sep 29, 2014

I love these flavorings, and while the toffee does have a stronger bit of aftertaste (the only reason it isn't a perfect 5), but it is delicious and does quite well when mixed with the vanilla. These are definitely some of the best stevia drops around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice taste, but toffeeflavour should have been stronger

Posted by Reviewer3100864 on Sep 16, 2014

Very nice, authentic taste of toffee, but I would prefere the flavour to be a little stronger compared to the sweetnesslevel. Food and beverages tend to turn too sweet before the desired taste of toffee is achieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »