EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 4729611707219146384 on Apr 29, 2016

love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!!!

Posted by sugarcrusted on Mar 24, 2016

Smells heavenly, exactly like toffee! I used about 9 drops on a big bowl of flax seed (2 tablespoon) and oatmeal (4 tablespoon), the sweetness is barely detectable. While the stevia smells exactly like toffee in the bottle, it's quite faint as the flax seed meal's nutty flavour overpowered the toffee flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it :)

Posted by 5430465787091945311 on Feb 25, 2016

i just got mine today,love the way it tastes in cofee.great swettner with no weird after taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor goloso

Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Feb 20, 2016

Tienes que contenerte para no tomarlo directamente del bote, porque huele de maravilla. Lo utilizo para los cereales del desayuno. Eso sí, como con casi todos los edulcorantes, como se te vaya la mano amarguea bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

SO YUMMY!

Posted by 5543448780362160896 on Jan 16, 2016

I just LOVE Now brand Better Stevia! No weird after taste at all. A couple drops of this magic elixir in my morning coffee makes my morning! My favourite flavours are French Vanilla and English Toffee. Just like a Toriani syrup, but no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW WOW WOW

Posted by 5044880940200647751 on Jan 09, 2016

smells AMAZINGGGG!!! does the job well with just a few drops. tastes as good as it smells! would repurchase over and over.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it for my morning coffee

Posted by Reviewer2456038 on Dec 24, 2015

In the morning I make my own coffee, with butter, cacao, cinnamon and a bit of English toffee. Great taste. I like my coffee without it, definitely love it with this add on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait pour le café !

Posted by 5677947649070360281 on Dec 21, 2015

Parfait pour le café !

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

love it!! sweet, no aftertaste, great flavor, rebougt it several times

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Caramel

Posted by 4659485171120092871 on Oct 08, 2015

Easy to use. Great taste in both coffee and with rooibos tea. Thank you to Now Foods for making it and to iHerb for stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »