EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.99

Savings of: $4.27 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by nataliuncik on Mar 06, 2015

I have tried five of the flavors so far and my two favorites are the chocolate raspberry and english toffee. The vanilla is very disappointing it tastes fake. The orange is good and the lemon drop is okay though I prefer a more tart lemony flavor. Overall I highly recommend the rasp. chocolate, english toffee, and orange flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dessert in a bottle!!

Posted by 5623231988226025535 on Feb 02, 2015

This is nice in some teas, but I've found if you mix it with equal parts cocoa and coconut oil (then refrigerate) it makes a wonderful dessert!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste

Posted by 5705282803853565101 on Aug 13, 2013

Fantastic for baking or for the morning coffee. Only sad that Theres not a dropper in the lid like in some of the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Aug 25, 2014

Yummy! If you have a bit of a sweet tooth, but do not wish for the sugar, this is a great option. Can be used on ice cream as well and in baked goods. Vegans often miss toffee, but here it is in a squeeze bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

great way to tske your coffee sugarfree

Posted by 4647437170626640774 on Oct 03, 2014

super tasty and savory. A great twist to your everyday coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great!

Posted by 4813498331645737218 on Oct 09, 2014

Really love this product. You can add it to almost anything, coffee, pancakes, oats, baking. Get creative and use this instead of sugar and make the perfect tasting food/snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet toffee

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Sep 09, 2013

Very good in yoghurt. Nice toffee taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must try! So yummy!

Posted by 5037073321135424844 on Nov 30, 2014

A must try. It has a lovely caramel flavour. So yummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 5755602603186870314 on Dec 22, 2014

This is the best stevia I have ever had tastes great, I like it much more than sugar and use it in lots of my drinks if I need to give it just a bit of sweetness. Most other sweeteners i hate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gustoso

Posted by 5171924573765381007 on Jan 03, 2015

Cuanta razon tenian las personas al recomendarlo!!! Es muy gustoso y complementa el gusto a los cereales o a las infusiones. Es totalmente recomendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »