EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok for the price

Posted by 5231263362532982922 on Mar 18, 2014

Got this when it was on trial for 1 USD and it was definitely worth that, not sure if I'd order again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use and Good taste

Posted by adechamplain on Feb 27, 2014

I use this mainly in smoothies to minimise the use the fruit at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never had this before

Posted by Reviewer2397810 on Dec 13, 2010

Since this is the first time I ordered STEVIA mixed with something else, I have nothing to compare it with. If anything, I find that it has a pleasant light Caramel taste. Because some liquid leaked out around the screw top, the cupboard it is stored in now has a very nice Vanilla smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanillastevia

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Tastes more like coconut than vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

does not taste like vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1093775 on Oct 28, 2015

I give this a two star because of the taste. It taste like coconut not vanilla, I even tested it out on others to see is they could guess the flavor and they guessed coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

French VanillaStevia

Posted by Reviewer2311909 on Feb 10, 2010

too thick..have to mix with other vanilla's for taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaks all over

Posted by Mearced on Sep 22, 2012

This is the messiest liquid stevia. It oozes out of the bottle constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken cap and artificial taste

Posted by Reviewer2301155 on Dec 03, 2012

The lid was broken as I received this product and the whole bottle was sticky. Very sweet and artificial flavor, will not buy again. I'll go back to the Natural Wisdom French Vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

lid does close well, dispenser runs

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Dec 13, 2011

The lid doesn't close tightly and the dispenser doesn't drip but just lets the stevia run out in a this stream. It couldn't get much worse than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gastrointestinal discomfort

Posted by Reviewer2659353 on Feb 08, 2015

Caused gastrointestinal discomfort. Hard to say if its specific to this flavor, the whole line, or any stevia product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 459 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »